Reviews: Tab Manager Plus for Chrome
Item logo image for Tab Manager Plus for Chrome

Tab Manager Plus for Chrome

stefanxo.com
4.7(

952 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

952 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gavin ZhanJul 4, 2024

significantly improve productivity

Review's profile picture

Anirudh SJul 1, 2024

It's one of the few actually functional tab managers that are available on chrome right now But so many utterly baffling decisions every step of the way. Right click to select a tab? Drag and drop not showing any indicators and the tabs going to the very end of a window? Drag and drop in general feeling utterly terrible? Horrific search that doesn't work properly? Can't manage tab groups? I wish there were better alternatives cause this extension is way too jank

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pierre CoupalJun 28, 2024

Does well 100% it says it does, so I have to give a 5-star. Best utility for lazy people like me that have 50-100 tabs going on at a time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Master DalrothJun 18, 2024

best damn tool i've ever used to organise all my tabs in groups

Review's profile picture

Alexey SekirinJun 13, 2024

Please make pressing the Enter button customizable. Accidentally pressing the Enter button opens the selected tabs, which creates a chaos of tabs collected from different windows in a new window. >>>> [Enter / Return] button With the return button you can switch to the currently selected tab, or move multiple selected tabs to a new window

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

David GuerraJun 5, 2024

One can't even close tabs from the tab list. To uninstall.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle AblettMay 29, 2024

It doesn't let you save the tabs so you can close them and open them another day...not as far as i can see anyway??

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zew AkaMay 25, 2024

Please add a cross to close the tab, on each specific tab!!I really need to

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chiaik JenMay 12, 2024

Clean, smart and easy to use. Perfect for managing all the tabs from all the windows in a sigle view.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nidhin MathewMay 10, 2024

Very useful in managing the tabs tending to infinity. It would have been good if there was a way to bookmark the selected tabs collectively.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps