Reviews: Tab Manager for Chrome™
Item logo image for Tab Manager for Chrome™

Tab Manager for Chrome™

tabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtabtab.com
Featured
4.2(

77 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

77 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Josep BoncompteMar 29, 2024

0 intuitive

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oussama AsriMar 21, 2024

usefull app

Review's profile picture

Hermann LaFleurMar 5, 2024

Kinda cringe that you can't open individual tabs by clicking on them lol.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

joseph ousleyFeb 15, 2024

pressed enter after writing a paragraph for work and it closed every tab, with no easy way to restore them aside from spamming ctrl+shift+t until it looked right. extension options > open group > change "replace tabs" to "add new" -- i don't understand replacing all tabs would be default behavior, especially before you've even defined a group.

Review's profile picture

lazghab karimOct 28, 2023

this extention deleted all of my tabs and i couldn't recover all of them

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodrigo BogadoJul 28, 2023

Has the "replace current tags" options as default. Who was the idiot who thought that was a good idea? i just lost a lot of tags because of it while testing the extention. And it also doesn't have a "open in new window" option that should be the default

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brill RayelJul 18, 2023

Yummy. Super helpful.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

yusuf rahmatullahDec 4, 2022

This is the only one tab manager that I want. I install may extensions, but this one is very simple and not disturb my layout

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Đorđe JovićNov 26, 2022

Instead of saving tabs from the window where this extension was open, it just closed all of the tabs... A weird app that I'd recommend skipping.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PeanutOct 11, 2022

When I exit the tab manager, but press enter, it still switches taps, which is annoying. Sometimes I just click the wrong one.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps