Reviews: Tab Manager by Workona
Item logo image for Tab Manager by Workona

Tab Manager by Workona

workona.com
Featured
4.7(

3.5K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

3.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

oussama arganeMay 23, 2024

wonderfull, make browsing and working a lot much easier

Review's profile picture

Souhayel HedfiMay 20, 2024

amazing extension if you are a student and you have a tons of tabs usually open, this app will help you organize them but also avoid cramping up your computers memory

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vicki IndiciiMay 20, 2024

Stop making us all lose our time! Add to the extension description in the Chrome web store that now it is required a subscription (of at least $7/month) to be able to use more than 5 spaces! Why do you hide in the Chrome web store that this extension is not free?! Also, I understand you just want to make money, but with this new limit you just turned your original nice extension into a nonsense. When a user has less than 5 spaces only, they don't need your extension in the first place.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nafi Sadman KhanMay 20, 2024

This software is all I needed.

Review's profile picture

Abdul AMay 13, 2024

If your someone who likes leaving tabs open to work on later, this is the perfect way to manage your projets or classes. works wonderflully, thanks Workona!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MikeMay 13, 2024

Works wonderfully! It always saves all the open tabs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis TungMay 11, 2024

when I search tab pressing option+S with Chinese input method, I can't type character starting with 's'. for example, in Chinese wubi input method, "st<space>" represent “格”. I use <command>+<space> to switch between English and Chinese input method. but when I type "st" in search box under Chinese input method, the first character is be taken as a English Character. As if I type <command>+<space> -> s -> <command>+<space> -> t,really frustrating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vishal BhadolaMay 10, 2024

Workona.com's extension is an absolute game-changer! This extension has revolutionized my productivity and workflow. Its intuitive interface seamlessly integrates into my daily work routine, offering a plethora of useful features tailored to streamline tasks. From time management tools to collaborative functions, it's a one-stop solution for boosting efficiency. The extension's user-friendly design makes navigation a breeze, and its reliability ensures that I can depend on it for all my work... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

rachel mooreMay 3, 2024

I use workona to keep my work life balance organized, having ADHD for me means having hundred of tabs open at once and a disorganized mind due to those tabs, I use workona to separate my tabs between consult organization, life tasks such apartment viewings for my roommate and I, this made staying on task so easy to do. genuinely thank you for creating this.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PetersWiseWordsMay 2, 2024

Not worth it for individual users! Pushing your multiple extensions and not being upfront that you only have 5 free saved workspaces with your Tab Manager before having to pay is really sneaky and has put me in a difficult position for avoiding losing my tabs when trying to troubleshoot multiple issues with your extensions. I haven't been able to attempt fixing the issue of automatically suspending tabs after 5 minutes regardless of settings as I'm not a paid subscriber and have more than 5 ... Show more

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Workona SupportDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hey Peter, we’re sorry to hear about the situation and for any miscommunication on our part. If you reach out to our support team again at workona.com/contact, we’ll be sure to address your concerns and get you in a better spot!

Google apps