Reviews: Tab Group
Item logo image for Tab Group

Tab Group

Featured
3.9(

84 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

84 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michael TeschJun 20, 2024

Hi, First thank you for this very helpful AddOn. Are you developing this AddOn further and do you have new ideas for new features?? Thank you, Michael

Review's profile picture

Thomas Schittli AkrosMay 24, 2024

It does not work with the Google Chrome Tab Groups but add a different, less useful concept.

Review's profile picture

Tom SchiMay 23, 2024

It does not handle Google Chrom Tab Groups but it defines a new / different Tab Group Concept.

Review's profile picture

Telstra RoensselFeb 9, 2024

can only click each link one by one, there is not using ctrl or shift + left click to increase our speed at selecting desired tabs

Review's profile picture

Mohsen FazaeliAug 1, 2023

It lacks some few important features. You can add a tab to a group many times. If link is added to previously defined group it does not close the tab :) you cannot sync between devices or save on cloud.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cesar EPMar 5, 2023

Great extension, but import function is not working (Brave and Edge)

Review's profile picture

BrentOct 8, 2022

Really useful so far.

Review's profile picture

Sanya KoikkaraApr 12, 2022

It was working fine for the first 2-3 months but recently it is not saving any of my new groups. I have tried multiple times to save it and even tried deleting some of my old groups thinking that would help but there has been no change. Kindly resolve this issue immediately

Review's profile picture

Mireesha HuffFeb 15, 2022

Love it

Review's profile picture

Julien HilaireFeb 14, 2022

So useful now that we have more and more tabs. I use it to organize the tabs relative to their content, or with some stars as tab names the keep information about the relevance of the page. Very well done. I wish i could do some code like that

Google apps