Reviews: Tab Countdown Timer
Item logo image for Tab Countdown Timer

Tab Countdown Timer

Featured
4.3(

14 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

C TDec 11, 2023

Superbly simple. From installation to timer running in possibly, 15 seconds. Thanks for your work on this Jeff.

Review's profile picture

Steven MulliganNov 11, 2023

Works good so far.

Review's profile picture

Shenmue Is LifeDec 31, 2022

Works well now. Quick and simple.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert SzoradyNov 19, 2022

Totally works, the best one of these out there.

Review's profile picture

coleoNov 15, 2022

Used to work very well on my computer but no longer seems to function for some reason, Running windows 10. The timer simply doesnt activate when you plug in any numbers for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff LambDeveloperNov 15, 2022

Occasionally, when you enter a time, the badge next to the address bar does not display the remaining time. If you click the badge, you can see that the timer is still counting down. It's just the badge display that has an issue. I've tried to debug this without success so far, but the core functionality still works.

Review's profile picture

keshav notaniJun 28, 2022

A perfect timer for those who want to remove their unproductive habits and start effectively using time.

Review's profile picture

TrevorFeb 16, 2022

An older now removed extension did this, I've missed it since. Its perfect for falling asleep to longer videos/streams. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoran StojcevicJun 17, 2021

Working on a Chromebook.Thank you very much!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris LesJan 3, 2021

What I've been looking for in FOREVER! I previously used two different Tab Closers - one was exactly like this give or take the look & feel, and the other made a loud noise to indicate when a tab was closing - and neither satisfied. But this one...I'm pretty confident in it. Thanks for this extension~ EDIT 11/29/22 - So the extension was updated with Dark Mode support...and it's currently pretty busted. Starting out, it said "undefined" in the text boxes and for awhile, I didn't know to take... Show more

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff LambDeveloperFeb 21, 2021

Same. I got tired of waiting. =)

Google apps