Reviews: Tab Bundler
Item logo image for Tab Bundler

Tab Bundler

tabbundler.com
3.8(

104 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

104 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tim RickettsDec 2, 2020

I have been using this for years, but with yesterdays update I cannot open bundles get autosave to work, making it useless.

Review's profile picture

Josh WSep 27, 2020

As other users have mentioned - Your tab groups will eventually be randomly deleted. Want them saved/synced? Just subscribe for $12.49/month. This has happened to me twice. I'm now looking for alternatives.

Replier's profile picture

Sean PoDeveloperDec 2, 2020

Hey Josh, apologies for the confusion - the $12.49 is a one time cost which we use to pay for the infrastructure supporting synchronization.

Review's profile picture

Sergey MakarichevMar 20, 2019

Cloud services work only 12 hours a day. Was a waste of money for me.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 7, 2019

Used to be great but needs to be revisited. Also can't log into your website anymore either. Please update!

Review's profile picture

Psychonault LiveNov 18, 2018

I downloaded it right now and created a bundle. I tought it would have an short link for it, still glad it's a BitLy alternative. Tough it's a good idea, it still didn't work at all for me :( It stores the bundle at its server, tough it still don't work when I try to open it on other tabs. I hope it starts working anytime. Thanks alot anyway for the intention and the will to support.

Review's profile picture

Fabio MonteiroJun 9, 2018

FULL featured. Really good. I guess there is some improvements possible on the UI/conveyance of all numerous features, but great!

Review's profile picture

J_CoffeeDec 6, 2017

Would give it 5 stars if it stopped deleting my tabs. I have several bundles saved. Every now and then I open Chrome and go to open a bundle and it says 0 - all the tabs are gone. Lately it did that to like 4 of my bundles. What's the point if it's going to arbitrarily unsave everything I've saved? I'm looking for a dependable alternative.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brett H. PojunisJan 17, 2017

The mouseover is not working. I have to move the mouse above and to the left of whatever I want to click on. When it is working it is amazing. Also, I think I can only do 1 bundle with the free version... If this worked, I would pay 3 times as much for this!

Review's profile picture

Julia KarkowskaMay 29, 2016

I love this! It's the answer to my prayers! Keshav told me about it! Seriously. It's the best. I usually have like 60+ tabs open. Please make a mobile version!!! <3 I wish I made this!!!!

Review's profile picture

Ben MitchellMay 11, 2016

You can't quickly open old tabs, and it doesn't actually bundle the ones you're on, it just saves them like bookmarks in groups. You'd honestly be better off just using bookmarks.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps