Reviews: Synthesys X
Item logo image for Synthesys X

Synthesys X

synthesys.io
Featured
3.6(

360 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.6 out of 5

360 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

jesus floresJul 7, 2024

genial

Review's profile picture

Paul BartellJul 1, 2024

Nice company to work with....I have been with them for years. Look up EVA (NEW Product)

Review's profile picture

Mahdi ShahmoradiMar 26, 2024

great

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Servicio ClienteMar 25, 2024

MISLEADING! they offer you 100 images free in the FREE PLAN, and they are just 50

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Synthesys AIDeveloperMar 28, 2024

You can generate 100 images and NOT 50. The 50 you see it's generations NOT images which means that each time you can generate 2 images (50 generations X 2 images = 100).

Review's profile picture

Tonya WhiteMar 8, 2024

This is really fun! I haven't used previous versions of the Chrome Extension, but using it with photos either I create or stock photos, it generates something new & different, but similar. The ability to create a short video from the still graphic is really cool. I also like that I can upscale it easily right there as with some graphics I have to use an external upscale program. When I initially access it gives me the option of 2 or 4 images at a time. Sometimes for the "Text Eye" it doe... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James MiloMar 7, 2024

Useful, easy-to-learn extension for generating variations of a seed image with option of upscaling and/or creating a super-short video of the variant. The fun “Personal Touch” option lets you create an image of a (target) person in a seed scene of a different (replaced) person. The tutorial video needs tightening for brevity and better sound balancing. Also an editor needs to delete the 8 secs of dead black screen at 8:53-9:05.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laurenti ArnaultMar 4, 2024

Won't generate white or pale skin people with blonde hair and here's why. The extension uploads your selected image to Google Gemini which converts it into text. Then, the extension uses the text to prompt Gemini and simulate another image which (may or may not) resemble the original.

5 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Synthesys AIDeveloperMar 5, 2024

This is a completely wrong statement as we don't use Google Gemini at all. We are using open source solutions for image generation and image analysis. Comment is reported to Google as misleading.

Review's profile picture

Ax AxmakerMar 4, 2024

I love this! Makes my work faster, easier, and better looking. Thanks!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Helene MartinMar 4, 2024

From the outset, I was profoundly impressed. Having a well-established familiarity with Oliver and his outstanding products, Synthysys X has lived up to expectations. It operates with remarkable speed and boasts an intuitive user interface. This innovation significantly streamlines the process of creating new graphics on demand.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John LawrenceMar 3, 2024

Amazing software. I enjoy using Synthesys cutting edge software products and the improvements are right on point in making things easier and better for us. Great job and thank you again.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps