Reviews: Swoosh Cookie and Local Storage Specialist
Item logo image for Swoosh Cookie and Local Storage Specialist

Swoosh Cookie and Local Storage Specialist

steampunck.github.io
3.9(

121 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

121 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

sivashanmugam kannanFeb 27, 2024

Great one, Thanks

Review's profile picture

Peter HsiFeb 21, 2024

I'm uncomfortable with no source code at Git Hub (https://github.com/steampunck/). I'll consider changing my rating if you publish the code.

Replier's profile picture

Andre LeoDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Thank you for your attention and feedback <3 If you are a qualified developer, or if there is an F12 key on your keyboard, you should know how to get the source code :P

Review's profile picture

Volkan KabanNov 23, 2023

Untrustworthy Chrome extension: collecting and exposing data without users knowledge. I highly recommend removing it immediately. Your privacy is not safe for anyone using it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andre LeoDeveloperNov 24, 2023

Please provide evidence, otherwise this is a false accusation :)

Review's profile picture

Hieu NguyenJul 6, 2023

it's very handy to work with both localstorage and cookies, and easy to edit big JSON encoded value

Review's profile picture

Mahdi PourismaielJun 10, 2022

Thank you so much. If you can add a clear all storage for lazy people like me, it'd be fantastic but still this is such a useful extension.

Review's profile picture

Andrey LischinaDec 2, 2021

The best tool for managing Local Storage.

Review's profile picture

Kostadi BaceApr 19, 2021

Review will change to "Love it", if extension can have a history log (tracking mechanism) of occurred changes, highlighting what has changed in easy to track way.

Review's profile picture

Shrishail HosamaniMar 6, 2021

Works great as per my needs.

Review's profile picture

Rogerio TaquesJan 20, 2021

I've been using this extension for over a year I guess and so far it's working gracefully!

Review's profile picture

Alfonso Perez-Verdia OchoaNov 4, 2020

Super useful for my development tasks. Thank you!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps