Reviews: Switch Workstation Tab Manager
Item logo image for Switch Workstation Tab Manager

Switch Workstation Tab Manager

Featured
3.8(

74 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

74 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bob SimmonsApr 15, 2024

!!!!! DO NOT INSTALL, EXTENSION HAS BEEN ABANDONED !!!!!| No longer works with Google sign-in. It's pretty obvious that this developer took the money and ran and just completely abandoned this. "Your message wasn't delivered to support@swtichextension.com because the domain swtichextension.com couldn't be found. Check for typos or unnecessary spaces and try again."

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dumitru DanielNov 26, 2023

This is an awsome and complete Add-in. A must have for any Chrome user. It allows you to instantly close all Youtube windows when you have about 20 of them open. Would be nice to allow you to keep 1 open, but that is luxury.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe PierceJul 11, 2023

!!!!! DO NOT INSTALL, EXTENSION HAS BEEN ABANDONED !!!!! Developer has ABANDONED this extension and is ignoring requests to cancel the Pro plan from myself and other users.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Simon at SwitchDeveloperJul 21, 2023

Hi Joe Your subscription has been cancelled and you have been refunded. This information has been provided to you via email also. Unfortunately there was a very short period where customer support queries were not responded to, we can only apologies for this and it has now been rectified. If you need any further information please email us at support@swtichextension.com Regards

Review's profile picture

Michael JenningsJun 27, 2023

BEWARE!! This is ABANDONWARE, and the developer is either unable or unwilling to respond to requests to cancel the pro plan!!! I had to CANCEL MY DEBIT CARD and get a new one because its been months and they won't stop charging! I'm going to do everything possible to get Google to take action here.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Simon at SwitchDeveloperJul 21, 2023

Hi Michael Your subscription has been cancelled and refunded. This information has been provided to you over email also. Unfortunately there was a short period where customer queries were not responded to, this has now been rectified. If you need any more information please email support@switchextension.com. Kind regards

Review's profile picture

Tal NJun 7, 2023

doesn't work. asks you to pay for full features.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abeel MinhajSep 18, 2022

its cool and efficient 👍👍👍

Review's profile picture

Marco VantrobaMay 2, 2022

I liked the idea and also the videos i've seen. But sadly nearly ALL my tabs that i am opening are loading and loading and spinning and loading. After deactivating the extension, all pages i'm opening are instantly there. Sad. Looked promising. Deinstalling now... :'(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

raj palanMar 10, 2022

It's a nice extension but has a few problems. Some websites don't work well, especially instagram, You have to minimize the sidebar for it to work. Also why does it need to run in the background?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roland RyanFeb 14, 2022

Multiple accounts seem to work for everything but the only website I want to use it with - Discord. :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoc HsiehJan 6, 2022

It's invalid after 2021/12/14.

Google apps