Reviews: Switch Last Tabs

4.3 out of 5

270 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Benjamin RollinsMay 20, 2024

Super useful. I don't know how people who work on a desktop for a living can function without this.

Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Thanks Benjamin!

Review's profile picture

Randall BockApr 14, 2024

not happy with this. Every time I press alt Q I get the receipt window from this company."Success! Thanks for paying for Alt + Q. A receipt has been sent to ******@***.com and your paid features are now enabled. If you have any questions, please contact the extension developer. You may safely close this page." mind you I have closed it over and over again and I keep getting it resuscitated. Glitchy. I have refreshed the window and it still happens. please refund. Have found something better,... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hello Randall, we have resolved the problem over email. For anyone else affected, please email me at orschiro@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Simon KPMar 15, 2024

Essential extension for everyday optimised browser experience! 👍

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thanks Simon!

Review's profile picture

Stephen ShawMar 6, 2024

switch last tab (Alt + Q) is *essential* for anyone who uses multiple Chrome tabs regularly. It's a simple well-designed extension providing a function that Chrome does not – i.e. switching to the more recently used tab. The only time it has failed is due to a bug in a Chrome release and the developer was quickly responsive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Thank you Stephen!

Review's profile picture

konstabarkMar 3, 2024

You should have mentioned that it is paid only...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperMar 3, 2024

It's mentioned.... Screenshot: https://i.imgur.com/mrxCAHc.png

Review's profile picture

Stuart CrossFeb 28, 2024

Indispensible shortcut for me. Was worried when (presumably) a recent chrome update broke it but it was quickly fixed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperFeb 28, 2024

Thank you Stuart!

Review's profile picture

Van PFeb 27, 2024

Can't live without this extension. Been using it for a few years now and it is indispensable!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperFeb 28, 2024

Thank you Van!

Review's profile picture

Pranshu JFeb 27, 2024

UPDATE!! Robert and the Switch Last Tab team are extremely prompt in responding to issues and are a delight to work with. It's rare to come across companies/products that deliver such customer experience and I'm glad to part of this. The issue mentioned below has certainly fixed with the latest update and I'm glad to have it back as my Life-saver!! Kudos team! 🙌 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The e... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Thank you Pranshu!

Review's profile picture

Lee MFeb 27, 2024

Awesome extension. Works really well and the developer support is awesome. Highly recommended for anyone that is looking to boost productivity.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Thank you Lee!

Review's profile picture

Yaniv LironFeb 27, 2024

Love this extension - so much that once you get used to it, you cannot live without it even one day. Any person using a Chrome browser should use it to save time switching between tabs - it adds up to hundreds of hours!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Or SchiroDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Thank you Yaniv!

Google apps