Reviews: SwipeSwipe
Item logo image for SwipeSwipe

SwipeSwipe

swipeswipe.co
5.0(

13 ratings

)

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Evelyn RiveraJul 15, 2024

As a girl who loves online shopping, Swipe Swipe is the angel on my left shoulder, gently reminding me to reconsider my online purchases ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’ฐ.

Review's profile picture

Ezra WeberJul 11, 2024

savings ๐Ÿ“ˆ impulse sending ๐Ÿ“‰ thanks, SwipeSwipe ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ธ

Review's profile picture

Susan NevilleJan 31, 2024

Helps me bring an extra dose of consciousness to my choices!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trevor LonginoJan 29, 2024

This is the only budgeting app I've ever used that can tell me *before* I spend a cent that I should hold off on that purchase because I'm already at my limit for the month. Such a relief to not have to check my bank accounts before I buy something online! Game of Thrones collector's edition DVD set, here I come!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gemma GerberJan 17, 2024

I'm guilty of overspending online and impulse shopping, so using this app has definitely been helpful!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eugene SokoletskyJan 16, 2024

SwipeSwipe helped us cut down on overspending, giving us more funds for family adventures.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ekaterina BachiloNov 25, 2023

Much needed app. especially during the season of gift shopping. Thank you, guys! keep working on it, keep improving!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Talha MayoNov 21, 2023

What an idea and work, Alex. Superb I must say!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yulia MurashovaNov 19, 2023

I have been working as part of the team that created the Swipe Swipe extension for Google Chrome, and I must say, it has significantly improved my shopping experience. This extension helps you make purchases more consciously, prevents you from overspending, and will change your purchasing behavior. You will realize that most purchases occur impulsively and help you become a smarter shopper.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aviv ShalgiNov 18, 2023

Great chrome extension, really helps to keep me and my wife in check when we're on a shopping spree, especially around the holidays. Super helpful to make sure we're not making any emotional purchases. Every dollar we save, we invest for our kids' future - so a win-win!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps