Reviews: SwipeBasket
Item logo image for SwipeBasket

SwipeBasket

swipebasket.com
2.4(

23 ratings

)

2.4 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Graham GeorgeJan 28, 2023

Great to see you guys are BACK! This is an EXCELLENT tool for info capture.

Review's profile picture

Konrad (konradstravelling)Jan 16, 2023

Purchased a lifetime copy of the app. It doesn't work at all even after clearing the cache. Don't buy it, Don't use it until the problems are resolved

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nassim BelickDec 31, 2022

really buggy , support team never reply , i dont recommend it anymore . Interesting idea but support sucks and app buggy... i will update my review if any change.

Review's profile picture

Lourdes GarciaNov 3, 2022

The extension stopped working. My account freezes and I cannot login or logout...it just sits there trying to log me in. I purchased a lifetime deal via Appsumo and have emailed support several time but they wont reply to my messages. This company is a joke.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sankha BhattacharyaDeveloperNov 5, 2022

Hi Lourdes, We're sorry to hear the problem you are facing with Swipebasket. We made an accouncement already on our Facebook Group. It seems your browser failed to load the latest update in our App. It's recommended you clear the browser cache or if possible the cookies as well and everything will be ok. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Jakob FowlerOct 11, 2022

SO much confusion around this extension! It is still working and is back to its original name. It seems to be back to business as usual. Have just started using it again but it seems great. Its a great solution Give it a go - they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason, you're not satisfied with your purchase, simply let them know within 30 days and they'll be happy to issue you a full refund.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Sankha BhattacharyaDeveloperOct 16, 2022

Thank you Jakob for your support! We appreciate your feedback and experience that you shared with us! We're glad having you as our customer. Thank you again and keep supporting! :)

Review's profile picture

Semi JohSep 14, 2022

Doe not work on chrome anymore, but it works on Microsoft edge since chrome is my default preferred browser, I have no use for this. They started out as swipebucket, then when the founders fell out the app was out of action for a while, then they reappeared again with a different name Swipebasket and they assured their users that they have resolved their issues and that they are here for the long run. Few months in, app stops working on chrome and support never responds to any email.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sankha BhattacharyaDeveloperOct 16, 2022

We did the fix recently. It includes the Facebook as well! Please try again at your side, I'm sure it will work. Thank you for your feedback

Review's profile picture

Jason PelletierJul 25, 2022

This application was stolen by development team and I lost all my data. Waiting for the new version by the real founders.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben DelvilleOct 29, 2021

Awful! This is a clone of the original SwipeBucket. Remove your data and get a refund ASAP!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt LiOct 15, 2021

Half of my data were not restored after they moved from Swipe Bucket to Swipe Basket. Impacted my work alot since the developer took everything down without prior notice. Not recommended until their internal drama come to a conclusion.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike JonesOct 9, 2021

Run! Extreme drama surrounding this product with the founders. Our data was taken down and held hostage! Don't trust this app with your data, you've be warned.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps