Reviews: Swimlanes for Trello

3.5 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brett PetersonNov 30, 2023

Love this, but it doesn't work anymore as of Oct / Nov 2023. Please update! Makes Trello a lot less useful.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex BNov 10, 2023

Doesn't work anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raphael dos SantosOct 25, 2023

Oct 2023, plugin doesn't work anymore

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed Salem KorayemOct 11, 2023

Doesnt work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manish MApr 19, 2022

Still works in 2022! I've only tested it on a few cards so far but seems to be working great if you don't mind refreshing after editing or moving columns.

Review's profile picture

AlzterDec 17, 2021

This is great but I've found a bug that holds this extension back from being amazing. Every time I load my Trello board in my browser, the swimlanes don't change the position of the lists (they still are in one great horizontal line) until I edit the name of one of the swim lane starter lists. I can imagine editing the name of lists every time I want to view my Trello board getting irritating easily so I'm hoping this is fixed :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eldridge TorrefrancaNov 22, 2021

Very good extension although for some reason the Swimlane doesn't work anymore. I needed to refresh many times or click boards in the left panel to make it work.

Review's profile picture

Stan SorochanApr 8, 2021

Steep learning curve, annoying at first until you see what it's doing. But in the end it works.

Review's profile picture

Alyona AnokhovaSep 30, 2020

Thank you for creating so desirable option! The only one thing I am conserned about is it doesn't work 😥 I see the extesion icon, it is turned on, full access was granted to trello.com (no more permissions is required in the settings). I am trying to add | or swimmemodji and nothing happens. I'm logged in Trello as an Atlassian user, i'm currently the only team member with this extention installed What am i doing wrong? Please help

Review's profile picture

Carmine EspositoJul 12, 2020

I downloaded it but I don't know how use it, I can't see any button that allows me to create swim lanes. Any suggestions please?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps