Reviews: Swiggy Zomato Blinkit Spends

4.3 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ujjwal LenkaMay 25, 2024

Hi! This is really great, but I do believe this is not 100% accurate? As in the excel file that I downloaded I could see a few orders not present there when I tallied it with my orders section on zomato directly, If possible, would you be able to look into it? Also the same problem with Blinkit as mentioned in other comments, it keeps getting stuck on Login/checking if logged in or not.

Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh ShuklaDeveloperMay 25, 2024

Hi Ujjwal, thank you for using the the extension. The excel sheet as 2 pages 1 contains the delivered orders and 2nd sheet the error/refunded orders. You can check that once if that tallies, I've verified it on my end, if its not matching do let me know. Also the Blinkit issue has been patched and sent for google review, changes should be live in another 48hrs! Thanks alot for helping me improve this by your valuable feedbacks. [EDIT] Hi, Please update to the latest version, login issue has been resolved.

Review's profile picture

Shrey IyerMay 25, 2024

Hi! This is a fantastic extension for swiggy and zomato! I just need some help for blinkit because its not working. Its stuck on "LOGIN check, checking if logged in or not" for 15-20 minutes now.

Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh ShuklaDeveloperMay 25, 2024

Hi Shrey, thank you so much for using the app and the feedback really helps me fix such issues, will update the extension ASAP and let you know! Thank you so much once again! 🙌🏻 [EDIT] Hi Shrey, Please update to the latest version, login issue has now been fixed.

Review's profile picture

Prachi SharmaMay 23, 2024

It does not work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh ShuklaDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Hi Prachi, can you tell me about what is not working? Your feedback will be helpful in fixing the issue [EDIT] Hi Prachi, Please update to the latest version, login issue has been resolved.

Review's profile picture

Rucha GhuryeFeb 4, 2024

Thank you for this! Its a magical app, never realized I was doom spending hahaha. Love the excel download function! If possible can you also please add BlinkIT?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh ShuklaDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hahaha... yea doom spending is real XD. Yea sure, will add that as well soon! [EDIT] Hi Rucha, you can now try the Blinkit Expense tracker as well.

Review's profile picture

Adarsh MNov 16, 2022

Very accurate data. Loved the extension ❤️

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anand BalakrishnanSep 6, 2022

The extension is not able to compute order above INR 1,000. It is automatically rounding off the 4 digit numbers to 1 digit number.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh ShuklaDeveloperSep 16, 2022

Thank you for the feedback and for using the extension, the issue is now fixed.

Google apps