Reviews: SuperYouTube (Extension for Youtube™)
Item logo image for SuperYouTube (Extension for Youtube™)

SuperYouTube (Extension for Youtube™)

Featured
4.5(

634 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

634 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aome ArtMar 22, 2024

Great Extension but won't work unless you refresh the page. It's a pain to do it in every single video.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sheva alomarFeb 22, 2024

Is it possible to update the application? When I click on a video, the comments and information section does not load at all. I have to refresh the page a second time every time to fix it. It's been like this for a long time. Other than this problem, I enjoy using it.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mekbib TarekegnFeb 16, 2024

The only con is that sometimes you have to refresh the page to make it work the first time, other than that it's pretty good

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PlagasXFeb 6, 2024

Please fix. Comments and other features don't load anymore unless I refresh the page. Very annoying to have to do this with every new video I watch. Disabling until fixed.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jatin MotwaniJan 29, 2024

Dark theme can be improved

Review's profile picture

Lion TonJan 14, 2024

comments dont load most of the time and i have to refresh , hope you fix this soon

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor TomanJan 12, 2024

Bad experience recently where comments do not load always without refresh of page. It is very annoying. I will remove comment when fixed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ayuxxDec 30, 2023

I really like this extension, but lately it's been really buggy. About half the time, it just doesn't load anything. The page is blank except for the video itself and requires a refresh. editing to add: it seems to not load anything other than the video when you open a video in the same tab as the search results. It works fine when opening in a new tab, otherwise it needs a refresh.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maurizzio GiraldoDec 19, 2023

Comment Tab is very buggy. No comments are displayed and I have to refresh the Tab just to see comments. Very annoying.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CraZzZy BoyDec 13, 2023

I don't wanna have the video description in the "info" section. I want it at the bottom. It's annoying when watching a livestream. Change that.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps