Reviews: SuperX (Twitter Analytics)
Item logo image for SuperX (Twitter Analytics)

SuperX (Twitter Analytics)

Featured
4.8(

18 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RubiJul 5, 2024

this should be on X PRO feature

Review's profile picture

meme_ f4rmerJun 21, 2024

I believe it will be helpful based on what I've seen. The reason for this review, despite the lack of testing, is to highlight to @Hieu C. Nguyen the need to update the description. If you use 'X (Twitter)' to describe it without mentioning the importance of having the correct URL or the option to use the platform through X.com or twitter.com (this was news to me tbh), you might end up with many frustrated users leaving negative reviews when they find the add-on isn't functioning. Honestl... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Hieu NguyenDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Hi meme_ f4rmer, you're right, it indeed was missing this information which is important. This caused by the domain name changed from twitter.com to x.com in the last few weeks (which originally, the extension only works on twitter.com) Thanks for the feedback and I'll update accordingly Update: The extension now should work on twitter.com as well

Review's profile picture

Tinh NguyenJun 21, 2024

Highly useful extension for growing your account on X.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu NguyenDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you, Tinh!

Review's profile picture

Falling Snow (若雪紛飛.)Jun 9, 2024

Plugin disabled after login

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, is that a bug or you wasn't happy and disable the plugin? Please make sure you're using it on x.com (not twitter.com). Feel free to drop a message @hieuSSR or email hieunc@thegums.co

Review's profile picture

Fernando PalaciosJun 7, 2024

Is one the best analytics tools on X, I really love it! 🤩

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thank you, Fernando!

Review's profile picture

Overdose BTCJun 7, 2024

Hey DEVs, checkout the search on TweetHunter X where you can search tweets within a profile. Simply add /user when a profile page is on instead of the global search. Saves ALOT of time

Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, I'm working on it! Update: Done!

Review's profile picture

Thibault LOUIS-LUCASMay 31, 2024

My new favorite extension for Twitter/X A mush have if you're serious about this platform

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thanks for your kind words Thibault!

Review's profile picture

Goon NguyenApr 26, 2024

When I decided to do "X" seriously, this extension helps me a lot, a "must have" for X pals who need growth hack!

Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thanks a Goon!

Review's profile picture

Pushpraj YadavMar 30, 2024

I'm impressed !!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperMar 30, 2024

Thanks Pushpraj!

Review's profile picture

Jorge RausellMar 30, 2024

Great extension for X! super useful analitycs tool, nice and easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hieu C. NguyenDeveloperMar 30, 2024

Thanks for your kind words, Jorge!

Google apps