Reviews: Superpowers for Chatgpt
Item logo image for Superpowers for Chatgpt

Superpowers for Chatgpt

Featured
4.7(

24 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

lil_iceFeb 1, 2024

Doesn't connect.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sure jenMay 13, 2023

good

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominique TurnerApr 24, 2023

A reliable customer. The functions of messaging, query execution and other scenarios of interaction with the service are performed without any bugs and errors. Recommend.

1 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Moira FinchApr 24, 2023

By far, this is the best client service for ChatGPT, which is available as an extension. Better than some Windows clients.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanApr 24, 2023

ChatGpt commands are executed without any errors. The interface is postponed conscientiously, there are no bugs. I advise you to try this version.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsApr 24, 2023

Very convenient and functional chat interface, colorful design and high-quality usability. I advise everyone to try it.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezApr 24, 2023

There are a lot of different ChatGpt apps coming out now. However, I personally recommend paying attention to this extension. Since it is ad-free and works smartly.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonApr 24, 2023

I had a chance to try about 30 different applications for working with ChatGpt and I declare with confidence that this is the highest quality. since the performance is on top and there is no advertising.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BakerApr 24, 2023

Finally, a multifunctional tool for executing ChatGpt queries has appeared. I am very grateful to the developers for this plugin. I use it constantly.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James GilbertApr 24, 2023

Of all similar client applications, this is the most practical and convenient for working with ChatGPT. I hope that the developers will port to other platforms as well.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps