Reviews: Superpower ChatGPT
Item logo image for Superpower ChatGPT

Superpower ChatGPT

superpowerdaily.com
Featured
3.8(

730 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.8 out of 5

730 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SAMI REGMay 29, 2024

it's lagging a lot, the answers stuck and are not showing up at all, I suppose that was due to the latest updates of gpt? please try to fix it, I liked the idea of the project

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

June KateMay 29, 2024

Not bad, try using TinaMind, which is even more powerful and is free.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

User MikeMay 20, 2024

Did the unusual activity get fixed?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Saeed EzzatiDeveloperMay 25, 2024

Yes. The last update has fixed all the issues.

Review's profile picture

John HancockMay 20, 2024

It installed easily and did exactly what I needed by helping me find things in my 100's of old chats. This will make chatgpt so much more useful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sirag El MansyMay 18, 2024

The reply option not working! Although the reply option is working on another PC of mine, it doesn't seem to work on my main device!! Do we even have to upgrade to the pro version, to get that sync across device feature, to use the basic free OpenAI options!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Da CodeKidMay 17, 2024

If I get nickel for each time I see "$10/month"...

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafał ChałgasiewiczMay 15, 2024

It's the FOURTH time I'm giving it a try. On paper it looks cool. In reality it's full of bugs - it messes up the interface, things like the sidebar are vanishing and there's no option to restore it. I like the idea, iI dislike the execution.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Saeed EzzatiDeveloperMay 15, 2024

OpenAI Just released some UI changes that caused some of these. I'm working on a fix and will release it soon. For now, to show/hide the sidebar, try using the shortkey "cmd/ctrl+shift+S"

Review's profile picture

numesimai scurtMay 12, 2024

It's dope.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Derek HansenMay 9, 2024

I would give it more stars if it worked. Most of the time it causes GPT to fail and just tells me something didn't work and to refresh the page. I hope the bugs can be fixed and I can try to use it again.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

undefinedMay 9, 2024

+ The folder sync and chat search features are nice - Other features are pointless and add tons of clutter - Extension breaks native image preview (images are terribly zoomed out) - I have strong concerns about privacy, since 3rd party get access to all of your chats

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps