Reviews: Supergrow.ai Extension
Item logo image for Supergrow.ai Extension

Supergrow.ai Extension

Featured
4.6(

10 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nico WaiboerJun 13, 2024

I’ve been using Supergrow for a while now, and it has become an indispensable part of my LinkedIn strategy. As a LinkedIn trainer, I need tools that are reliable, efficient, and easy to use, and Supergrow checks all those boxes. The AI-driven features have significantly enhanced my social selling efforts, making it easier to connect with the right people and grow my network. The user interface is intuitive, and the support team is always quick to help with any questions I have. Additionally,... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Ali IqbalJun 13, 2024

Simply awesome. Supergrow has made my life so easier. I'm an active LinkedIn user, and this tool offers tons of features to streamline my content creation process. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Drijessh PatelJun 13, 2024

Makes life really easier

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Iftekhar AhmedJun 12, 2024

Really loved the concept of "Swipe files" saving a lot of insightful posts in 1place! Also the team behind it is really great :D

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Harit BhasinJun 11, 2024

Make your life easier by saving important posts to refer to or generating your comments. I recommend trying to become a fan.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gyanendra SinghJun 11, 2024

As an early user of this app, I’ve witnessed its growth from infancy to maturity. It significantly aids my commenting process, even though I don’t solely rely on it. If you’re aiming to enhance your LinkedIn presence, I highly recommend giving it a try.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Punardeep SinghJun 7, 2024

I have been using the SupergrowAI Extension with the main app, supergrow.ai, and it has transformed my LinkedIn experience. Its two main features: Swipe Files and LinkedIn comments are out of the world. Swipe Files - helps me in saving, organizing, and referencing LinkedIn posts effortlessly. Whenever I find a post worth saving, I can easily add it to my swipe files for future reference. LinkedIn Comments - It helps me in generating insightful LinkedIn comments has never been easier. It ens... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafeeque MavoorJul 11, 2023

This is a really nice plugin for LinkedIn creators. Leaving valuable and thoughtful commnets on posts takes a lot of time and effort. This plugin does the AI magic and writes commets in few seconds. Quality of the writing is good. I can find myself using this regularly. Overall the tool is working smoothly. Highly recommend to any LinkedIn creators. The customer support is very responsive. I wish all success to the team Supergrow.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps