Reviews: SuperDev Pro
Item logo image for SuperDev Pro

SuperDev Pro

superdevpro.com
4.7(

21 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ali MalikJun 8, 2024

I want to give him 10 stars but there are only five I love their extension and love their help for students specially. humble request is add tools that will tell us that which technologies are used in making website like Wappalyzer and Rayst BTW love your extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas McArthurApr 9, 2024

The first time I tried to use it, and it doesn't work. The web page I'm trying to read has a popup, and I need to know the properties of a button within the popup so I can click the button with Selenium. When I activate this app (while that popup is open), the tools dialog appears, but everything is greyed out. Once I close the web page popup, all of the buttons with the tools dialog become usable. Since the web page popup only appears when the page is launched, I can't force the popup to app... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Choudhary AbdullahDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Thomas, I built this extension first for myself and then for the other developers, and I've tried my best for almost two years to perfect it. So, I would really like to fix this issue, for myself and for you. Can you help me out with the website where it failed, plus your Chrome version and the operating system name? Our email is contact@superdevpro.com. Thank you for reporting this issue.

Review's profile picture

Tiago RangelJul 30, 2023

Works very well, even in free version

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fabrizio SpanuJun 29, 2023

I love the extension. As a web coder and developer it saves me so much time when doing daily tasks that otherwise would require more time or different plugins. What i love about it is that it has more than a few actions so it's super sleek to get things right and fast. What i would love to see is a more extended right click action. For example when we click on a image that can't be downloaded if not checking the code, having that option enabled with a simple right click would be golden, but t... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aryan KhanFeb 1, 2023

I recently discovered the SuperDev Chrome extension and I must say, it has completely transformed my browsing experience. It's packed with features that make my life so much easier and more efficient. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and access all of its features.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fahad AhmadJan 11, 2023

It is Hands-Down the Best Extension I know of in the market for Frontend Developers and Designers. The user experience is intuitive and easy to navigate. The extension's design is succinct, making it easy to find the tools and options you need quickly. Overall this is great addition to my toolkit.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohsin MohdJan 8, 2023

I like the interface and easy to access features of this tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DavidonDec 12, 2022

The recent update added permission to read and write browser history. Why does this extension need this sort of permission? edit: The developer has addressed the situation satisfactorily

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Choudhary AbdullahDeveloperDec 27, 2022

As of now, we have removed "Remove Current Tab From History" option in Go Incognito's settings. Hence, history permission required earlier is no longer needed and has been removed. We have also removed one more permission named "management" and implemented an alternative way to achieve an accessibility functionality without the permission.

Review's profile picture

Micah OdellNov 23, 2022

This tool is an awesome addition to a developer or designers toolbelt. Whether you are a beginner or an expert you will definitely get some value from this.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Syed Sameer HasanNov 21, 2022

Superb Extension on first launch only. Time saver for Developers and Designers. Congratulations. Many more to come. All the best for your future

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps