Reviews: Super Drag for Google Chrome
Item logo image for Super Drag for Google Chrome

Super Drag for Google Chrome

Featured
4.2(

163 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

163 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Simon BoettcherMay 2, 2024

Hi I really like this extension. However, it doesn't seem to work on Reddit and some other sites, is there a setting that can solve this? It would really make it top tier. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Goo GleJan 19, 2024

SImple and effective, but it's a shame this disables the function to copy and paste text, when I drag text links to 'text input area(eg. search text area)'. This just forces to open the link in that situation.

Review's profile picture

Viktor GrandgeorgDec 6, 2023

For some time now, this message will be displayed in the Chrome console when superdrag is loaded: superdrag.js:134 [Deprecation] Listener added for a synchronous 'DOMNodeInserted' DOM Mutation Event. This event type is deprecated (https://w3c.github.io/uievents/#legacy-event-types) and work is underway to remove it from this browser. Usage of this event listener will cause performance issues today, and represents a risk of future incompatibility. Consider using MutationObserver instead. (ano... Show more

Review's profile picture

Adam BoultonOct 26, 2023

If this extension is able to add dragging selected text to copy/move it within a webpage like the functionality that is in the Maxthon browser it would be a 5 star and the best chrome extension. For right now it is very useful

Review's profile picture

evenIAmAug 18, 2023

please!! add search on youtube, thanks!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

universerocDeveloperAug 19, 2023

done, already in 0.9.4 wait for google's review. thanks for your support :)

Review's profile picture

Skill seizerMay 6, 2023

it didnt work for me in OPERA b. except this all the extensions works fine but this didnt , sad

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Roger CivitApr 18, 2023

Can't give it more than a 3 until they FIX the bug they seem to have added recently: it opens two tabs when I drag, instead of one. Please fix it. This should be basic system-wide or Chrome functionality and it's a shame we have to use extensions, so this extension has been a life saver for me for a while. Edit: it seems to be working ok again, at least for me, at least today, so updating the score. and review.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

universerocDeveloperApr 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your updating score :) It's my first extension developed in my spare time, there's no ads free extension in Chrome store. I'm happy you like it~ Besides I'm sorry to introduce the old bug during fix other issues in the previous version.

Review's profile picture

Tony EvansApr 18, 2023

Since the latest update on 17/04/23 to 0.9.1 it opens multiple tabs (up to 8) when dragging a link.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karaca AhmetApr 18, 2023

it opens multiple tabs for one link.. any tips ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard DicksonJan 31, 2023

Was great until this morning, suddenly not working at all.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps