Item logo image for Super Bookmark Groups

Super Bookmark Groups

ExtensionWorkflow & Planning1 user
Item media 3 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 1 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 2 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 3 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 1 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 1 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 2 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups
Item media 3 (screenshot) for Super Bookmark Groups

Overview

Manage bookmark groups, open or close them with a single click.

Super Bookmark Groups lets you save a set of tabs as a group, then open or close that group in one click from the popup, a keyboard shortcut, or the right-click menu. How to use 1. Click New or Save current window to capture the tabs you have open. 2. Click Open to restore a group, Flow to open two tabs at a time, or Close to shut matching tabs. 3. Right-click a page or link to add it to a group. Optional Dashboard Sync only talks to SuperPage pages you configure. Groups stay in Chrome on your computer unless you turn that on. There is no always-on script on ordinary websites.

Details

  • Version
    1.1.3
  • Updated
    September 20, 2026
  • Offered by
    DesignTheory.dev
  • Size
    73.55KiB
  • Languages
    English
  • Developer
    Email
    info@designtheory.dev
  • Non-trader
    This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.

Privacy

Manage extensions and learn how they're being used in your organization

Super Bookmark Groups has disclosed the following information regarding the collection and usage of your data. More detailed information can be found in the developer's privacy policy.

Super Bookmark Groups handles the following:

Website content

This developer declares that your data is

  • Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
  • Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
  • Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes
Google apps