Reviews: Sully.ai
Item logo image for Sully.ai

Sully.ai

5.0(

11 ratings

)

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Isreal JacksonMay 8, 2024

wow nice i just had a Traning with some couple and with the ues of this sully a.l it turns out good list out this they need to give birth 1.ovulatory disorders 2.tubal blockage 3 male factors such as low spermcount THIS IS THE BEST al for Dorctors .... By Dr isreal ..CEO Of jj minks Hospital

Review's profile picture

Toyib BankyMay 8, 2024

HI am Dr Banksy OMG................. this EXTENSION just safe a chelid life just now omg my boss will love to meet whit the CEO of this extension you just save form losing one of our Patience this is a GOOD NEW this extension also meant to be also in a APP on phone wow SULLY.Al have Don it .... and also thank Alex for recommendation

Review's profile picture

Dinu LaceMay 8, 2024

OMG is this real i was have an presentation with my BOSS DR. Sam and i the best in the presentation so happy thank to CEO OF SULLY.al i will have all my cur workers to use this extension now not just an EXTENSION but a problem solver …..

Review's profile picture

AlexandreMay 8, 2024

I WAS thinking it was a lie when Alex told me about this extension it have the plan health assistant just the best have a note i use for my work makes my work fast and so cool good works to the CEO of SULLY.ai

Review's profile picture

David FelixMay 8, 2024

THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BENN LOOKING FOR PASE 2 YEAR THANK TO ALEX PROMOTION AND ALOS THANK TO SULLY .al thank; DR Rotimi

Review's profile picture

Dorcas RufusMay 5, 2024

Using Sully.ai feels like having a personal medical scribe. Its seamless integration with my EMR has made documentation faster and more accurate.

Review's profile picture

Charles KellyMay 5, 2024

Sully.ai's AI-powered assistant is like having a knowledgeable colleague by my side. It not only transcribes patient visits accurately but also provides valuable insights.

Review's profile picture

Ishaq HameedMay 5, 2024

With Sully.ai, I've significantly reduced the time spent on paperwork. Its efficient transcription capabilities have made my practice more productive

Review's profile picture

Abdullateef MusaMay 5, 2024

Sully.ai has transformed the way I manage clinical documentation. Its AI-driven assistant makes the process effortless, allowing me to focus more on patient care

Review's profile picture

Kenneth NewtonMay 5, 2024

Just what I needed!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps