Reviews: SubWallet - Polkadot Wallet
Item logo image for SubWallet - Polkadot Wallet

SubWallet - Polkadot Wallet

subwallet.app
4.7(

153 ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.7 out of 5

153 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Abo Khaled Al-HassanyJul 20, 2024

Unable to sign this transaction on Ledger because the ArgoChain network is out of date

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gino DicozzoJun 19, 2024

It does not work. tells me: Kusama is out of date. Please update your device with Ledger Live.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Kate HaDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Hi, we're sorry for the inconvenience caused. The Kusama network team worked on the updates with the Ledger team and the issue has been fixed. Please update your Ledger Live and try again.

Review's profile picture

JasonApr 12, 2024

It is very easy to use a silky wallet, the transaction fee is very low, and the pledged TAO is transferred out with 0gas fee. And their customer service staff Paka is very professional and patient, helped me solve a big problem, thank you very much, often use it in the future.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Kate HaDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Thank you for the kind words. Feel free to let us know if you need further assistance.

Review's profile picture

Ivan KedžoMar 12, 2024

Doesnt work for me, it doesnt show ma Manta tokens in Subwallet and it is not doable from mobile phone.That Sucks

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

liou071Feb 24, 2024

Good wallet

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

B. SmithFeb 17, 2024

Was restore multiple times my account now, with using the subwallet seed phrase I received at the beginning, after restoring it is not the account with which my Vara investment was made, nothing else is displayed - history is empty. Always get the same account via seed phrase when restoring (PC & APP! So the problem is probably not due to incorrect entry of the phrase if the same account name is always restored without any credit of course. For me, it looks like a pure scam, so I will go ... Show more

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

filmore zaid KristiFeb 12, 2024

If the same type of wallet is installed, other wallets will not work properly.

Replier's profile picture

Việt Anh Mai ThạchDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please give us more details as to which wallet you face the conflict and on which dApp? If possible, please send us an email at agent@subwallet.app so that we can offer better support.

Review's profile picture

Gotcher tema UzzielFeb 12, 2024

Occupying other wallet ports makes other wallets unusable.

Replier's profile picture

Việt Anh Mai ThạchDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please give us more details as to which wallet you face the conflict and on which dApp? If possible, please send us an email at agent@subwallet.app so that we can offer better support.

Review's profile picture

Belen aviva AmirahFeb 12, 2024

Other wallets cannot be used normally. It is not as good as phantom wallet, which has the option of closing the port grabbing. This wallet automatically grabs the port and prevents other wallets from operating normally.

Replier's profile picture

Việt Anh Mai ThạchDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please give us more details as to which wallet you face the conflict and on which dApp? If possible, please send us an email at agent@subwallet.app so that we can offer better support.

Review's profile picture

ambrose cortFeb 12, 2024

Conflicts with other wallets, causing other wallets to not work properly. Malicious competition for wallets.

Replier's profile picture

Việt Anh Mai ThạchDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please give us more details as to which wallet you face the conflict and on which dApp? If possible, please send us an email at agent@subwallet.app so that we can offer better support.

Google apps