Reviews: Subtitles for netflix

3.6 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roger A S (Rogelious)Jun 25, 2024

Where do I Find the files?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

GutchynskySep 8, 2022

The extension works brilliantly, but it's missing a more specific subtitle position setting. I wish i could choose where the subtitles appear using a pixel degree of accuracy. For example, i'd like to set my subtitles to appear 20 pixels from the bottom, instead of just 2 presets (top / bottom).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

User999Oct 21, 2021

This is awesome!!!

Review's profile picture

Streetk53May 18, 2021

It works great unlike other extensions like Substital. It would be better if you click on it and the subtitle option appear but nonetheless it's fantastic and it does the job.

Review's profile picture

BatabiMar 2, 2021

I tried clicking on the icon but nothing happened. Someone help me please.

19 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StinkehundJan 5, 2021

It does absolutely nothing.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L :3 ENov 5, 2020

I HAVE A PROBLEM! Everyone seems to be getting this but I'm not? It says I need to upload the subtitles.. but how? where do i get them? How do I find subtitles for the right episode? etc. Please help. I'm lost.

Review's profile picture

Jun Nogata (nogajun)Oct 2, 2020

This extension is useless. When you add a new subtitle to change the subtitle, Lang1, Lang2, Lang3 and so on will be added, and even if you press the delete button, the unwanted subtitle will remain. You can't fix the wrong settings and the subtitles will remain forever, so the screen will be filled with subtitles.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rachael HemphillJul 31, 2020

I started using it and I LOVED it. ... but it eventually lagged out and crashed netflix. After that I've tried removing and readding the extention, deleting sub options, hiding and unhiding subs, changing their positions, reloading netflix etc. and nothing brings the subtitles up again.

Review's profile picture

S PoirJul 2, 2020

worked at first, then stopped working.

Google apps