Reviews: Subscription Feed Filter for YouTube
Item logo image for Subscription Feed Filter for YouTube

Subscription Feed Filter for YouTube

Featured
4.3(

6 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergey MikhailovApr 26, 2024

Man, thank you for your app! It's exactly what I need: filter by video/shorts/streams and watched/unwatched. It even has default settings! Finally, I can save my brain from YouTube's recommendation algorithm and become productive again. P.S. I use this extension in combination with another one, that redirects YouTube automatically to Subscriptions page. Highly recommend such combination.

Review's profile picture

OrtodoksJan 25, 2024

Does not work in chrome 109.0.5414.165, win7, and vivaldi, no panel appears on the subscriptions page.

Replier's profile picture

Tiny DeveloperDeveloperApr 18, 2024

added "Turkish" support in version 1.34.0. I confirmed that it works with Chrome 109.0.5414 and the latest Vivaldi. I don't have Windows 7, so I haven't been able to confirm its operation.

Review's profile picture

Márk BikaliAug 8, 2023

How does this only have 131 users? Noone is bothered that this feature exists on mobile but not on desktop?! Filter your sub feed by unwatched, absolutely necessary function. An this great plugin brings it back(?)!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara EricksonJun 26, 2023

worked amazing!!! just what I was looking for. I mostly wanted it so that I could filter for streams so I could have more long form videos when I wanted.

Review's profile picture

Adam PowersNov 6, 2022

This is exactly the type of extension I've been looking for to tidy up my subscription feed. I love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tiny DeveloperDeveloperNov 7, 2022

added "default tab" feature in version 1.14.

Google apps