Reviews: Suberflix
Item logo image for Suberflix

Suberflix

suberflix.com
3.6(

20 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gin GreenJun 17, 2024

BEST EXTENSION EVER THANK YOU..

Review's profile picture

Riaz AliJun 18, 2023

Yup. Had this addon installed but deactivated for some reason. Now I know what I was missing. The one thing I'd change is the customizable sub sync, (+10, -10) might seem sufficient, but sometimes subs are even more out of sync Edit: I modified the addon to have Synchronisation: (+500, -500) seconds instead of (+10, -10) - if anyone wants it, it's here: https://www.mediafire.com/file/26food5sghccwug/Suberflix500.crx/file

Review's profile picture

Veronica KarenMay 14, 2023

HOW DOES THIS EXTENSION HAVE SUCH A SMALL USERBASE?!! SERIOUSLY THIS EXTENSION IS ABSOLUTELLYYYYYYY FANTASTIC. THE MAKER PUT HIS HEART AND SOUL INTO IT!! IT IS JUST LIKE A REGULAR VIDEO PLAYER, YOU CAN TURN OFF SUBTITLES WHENEVER YOU WANT TO, AND ALL ORIGINAL VIDEO PLAYER SETTINGS WILL REMAIN :D one improvement that could be done is this extension allowing subtitles in different colors, but apart from that this is the best subtitle extension on the internet also, install Open Subtitles, tha... Show more

Review's profile picture

Furqan MdMay 9, 2023

this extension works

Review's profile picture

Ahmed GamalMay 8, 2023

It's very gooooood for me but if they just add a background color feature to the subtitle, and this extension will be perfect

Review's profile picture

Luka NatyApr 8, 2023

I love it! Awesome. Only thing is missing is being able to add stroke to the subtitles because sometimes it's hard to read. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

TTV CosmokzDec 20, 2022

Im learning japanese and because a language like japanese has a lot of characters, it makes it harder to make flash cards because you can not copy and paste. If i was learning a language that used ABCD it would not be that difficult to make a flashcard. If there was a button in the settings that said "enable copyable text" that you could switch on and off, this would pretty much be perfect for language learning and just to enjoy a film with subs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ulysses OmycronDec 12, 2022

Doesn't let me add subtitles I had already downloaded.

Review's profile picture

ValMar 17, 2022

Great tool, but after using it for three or four hours it just stopped working. I tried with other pages and it doesn't recognize videos.

Review's profile picture

r.e.mDec 2, 2020

works so well, especially for single videos / movies — seems impractical to search everytime for a series

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps