Reviews: StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI
Item logo image for StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI

StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI

botrush.io
Featured
4.9(

108 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

108 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JC WangJun 17, 2024

Out of all the extensions in Chrome Web Store, this one is definetly the best one I've ever used. There were no limits to GPT 4 and GPT 4o.

Review's profile picture

Khalilah S.Jun 7, 2024

I really enjoy using this chrome extension. It's like it's an assistant that is right there when you need it. You are able to ask it anything right in the sidebar, and you don't have to click anywhere to load it..it's just already there whenever you need it. While you are writing and thinking..boom....ask the question and get back to what you were doing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperJun 8, 2024

Thank you Khalilah for your review, but are you sure that you're speaking of the StylerGPT extension? 🤔

Review's profile picture

Kunsh singhJun 5, 2024

Beautifully done! Active development and great work so far, excited for whats to come!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind words, Kunsh! 🙏

Review's profile picture

Zoe ThomasMay 24, 2024

THANK YOU! As someone with ADHD im astonished at how cumbersome, drab and archaic some of the UI choices of the majority of websites. It leaves me so frustrated but this is a breath of fresh air! I highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Thank you for the kind words, Zoe! We are happy to know that our work is appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Kit HoMay 20, 2024

updated: It is the daily refresh background option enabled, stopping me from changing bground, stupid user alert :) working perfectly ! not sure if it is just me, everything works great, except the wallpapers are not changeable, not matter which bg picture i select, it tends to use daily suggestion pic. please fix, using macos 14.4.1 and chrome 124.0.6367.208 (Official Build) (arm64)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Update (22nd May): Yes, there is an option to enable the background picture refresh by setting the frequency. If set to None, it remains disabled, and you can choose the background you prefer. It's really strange, this is the first time we hear about this problem, if others have it too, no one has reported it to us yet :) We received your request and contacted you by email to do some testing together.

Review's profile picture

Purvi DalalMay 14, 2024

This is nice and user freindly, with clear fonts.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Srijan SarvshresthMay 13, 2024

One of the best extension I have ever seen

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Much appreciated. The satisfaction of our users is the main reason for the attention we pay to details!

Review's profile picture

SweetJar RafalMay 12, 2024

Beautiful Background and font.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Skottie O'Mahony (SkotoArt)May 12, 2024

A huge help on so many levels and just gets better and better.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Glad to read it's helpful!

Review's profile picture

IM TanukiMay 8, 2024

Nicely done! Gives chatGPT a more user-friendly UI. One request - can you add the Kaiti font for Chinese?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Thank you! We can add any Google Font, but we cannot find ‘Kaiti’. Contact us to tell us the exact font you would like and we will release it.

Google apps