Reviews: StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI
Item logo image for StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI

StylerGPT: ChatGPT with better UI

botrush.io
Featured
4.8(

100 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

100 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kit HoMay 20, 2024

not sure if it is just me, everything works great, except the wallpapers are not changeable, not matter which bg picture i select, it tends to use daily suggestion pic. please fix, using macos 14.4.1 and chrome 124.0.6367.208 (Official Build) (arm64)

Review's profile picture

Purvi DalalMay 14, 2024

This is nice and user freindly, with clear fonts.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Srijan SarvshresthMay 13, 2024

One of the best extension I have ever seen

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Much appreciated. The satisfaction of our users is the main reason for the attention we pay to details!

Review's profile picture

SweetJar RafalMay 12, 2024

Beautiful Background and font.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Skottie O'Mahony (SkotoArt)May 12, 2024

A huge help on so many levels and just gets better and better.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Glad to read it's helpful!

Review's profile picture

IM TanukiMay 8, 2024

Nicely done! Gives chatGPT a more user-friendly UI. One request - can you add the Kaiti font for Chinese?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Thank you! We can add any Google Font, but we cannot find ‘Kaiti’. Contact us to tell us the exact font you would like and we will release it.

Review's profile picture

SANTHOSH RApr 22, 2024

Good change. Chatgpt gave more change while using and give more feel to work if i can add my own pic it would be more attractive 🤗🤗🤗

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperApr 23, 2024

Good suggestion, we will try to work on it soon! Update (9th May): the required feature has been released. You can now upload unlimited personal backgrounds. Enjoy!

Review's profile picture

Marilyn TaylorApr 12, 2024

Love it. This helps me with so many aspects of website development and SEO.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperApr 12, 2024

Glad to read it's helpful, thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Aniceto FernandesApr 5, 2024

The extension is a good idea but it should be free not chargeable.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperApr 5, 2024

You are wrong, our extension has always been free. If you went to our site and saw a price, that was for our main product. We produce and distribute Botrush, a paid app that is an alternative interface to ChatGPT, but StylerGPT is an extension that is only free!

Review's profile picture

Swanaya GuptaApr 1, 2024

Good change chatGPT theme give more feel to work if I can add personal pic so add more attractive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Botrush TeamDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Good suggestion, we will try to work on it soon! Update (9th May): the required feature has been released. You can now upload unlimited personal backgrounds. Enjoy!

Google apps