Reviews: Strict Workflow
Item logo image for Strict Workflow

Strict Workflow

4.2(

1.2K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

1.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

赵成凯Nov 21, 2023

I installed it on my chrome in mac, but when it ends one step, it when it continues to the next step, I must click it(tomato) one time, to let the time goes.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J. S. (darkocean)Feb 8, 2023

It works fine! And I'll get a notification when the time's up. Great! It does what I want; blocks sites and makes it annoying to get around shutting it off. Good, that'll make me go back to work as it's not worth the hassle trying to find a way to turn it off. The people complaining are looking for reasons to rag on this extension this makes me wonder why they're trying so hard to turn it off instead of actually working. That seems like another distraction to overcome. Developers probably h... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joyce TuNov 28, 2022

There is no "turn off" option, I'll give it that. However, there are multiple ways to disable it quickly, the easiest of which is to simply open the console (Ctrl + Shift + i) and delete the blocking HTML. I can't say this will help me very much, seeing as I found a way around it in less than sixty seconds, but at least it works as advertised, albeit disappointing.

5 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nee BeeSep 26, 2022

does a good job, but they blocked youtube which is something i play in the background to keep me focused. idk why but it doesnt let me edit my list of sites to block anymore and im not sure how to fix that

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Staly ChinJun 22, 2022

Super streamlined, no fuss, no bloat. Pomodoro extension with blocking! I do wish there was an option to automatically start the next 25min session after the break, but I understand why they would omit that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PedroMar 13, 2022

Perfect!!! It's simple to use and it works fine. :) I'd love if the developer creates an android version synchronized with the browser extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fares HassanJan 10, 2022

its very useful and great extension but i think it will be awsome if it can block sites after my break time dirctly

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wassimghelJan 8, 2022

Great job !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ErickJun 14, 2021

There is no way to add websites that you are currently visiting.. so you need to add them manually, and cant create a streak of pomos to keep on going

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aashish SinghMay 9, 2021

Love this extension but it is taking access to read all the website or certain websites and has no information on the privacy policies, if they are using this to get every website you are visiting?

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps