Reviews: Stream Recorder
Item logo image for Stream Recorder

Stream Recorder

www.hlsloader.com
Featured
4.1(

1.3K ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cesar Lenster LunasMay 25, 2024

Such a short lived, I used it a few times, but now it doesn't work anymore. No matter how many troubleshoots I did

Review's profile picture

Oscar Gonzalez DiazMay 20, 2024

Very poor, worked twice now nothing for the same site. Why have a product that only works some of the time?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry RMay 20, 2024

For me, it has been best one! Works on unpopular sites that I use. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

onetootoo threetoofiveMay 13, 2024

Stopped working for twitch.tv

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nitish KumarMay 5, 2024

Please roll back to 1.3.8. It was perfect. This version is not working well, exported videos are not playing.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dani7456May 5, 2024

works great, exports mp4 file which can be played with tools such as vlc

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

andy andyMay 4, 2024

In v 1.3.9, normal mode still will not work, but capture does--however, it split my video into 12 different parts. When will normal mode be working again?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

핸섬컴퍼니May 3, 2024

Rollbacked version (previous version) works very well and the design also better than new version's. Please keep the current version design onwards. Thanks!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark AzMay 2, 2024

Thank you for fixing, great tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hero niceMay 2, 2024

The tool has not been working properly since yesterday. There is a problem with the registration. Please fix it I hope to fix the tool. It is no longer working properly. It only records a few seconds of the broadcast. I hope to fix the problem as soon as possible. Thank you. I thank you all. Now the tool works well and quickly. I wish you more progress and success, and I thank you for your good response. _________________________________________________________________________________ Ther... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps