Reviews: Stream Recorder
Item logo image for Stream Recorder

Stream Recorder

www.hlsloader.com
Featured
4.1(

1.3K ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

San HoloJun 11, 2024

Keeps losing track of chapters making the ratio of successful recordings under 1% + please consider indicating the date of update in the update information.

Review's profile picture

Dewald van RooyenJun 6, 2024

This is by far the best HLS downloader I came across. Well done to the Dev team!!! I've been struggling for more than a week to download from a specific channel, tried probably around 20 different software solutions and all of them downloaded the stream with issues, either the audio & video is not in sync or it's downloading the audio in a different language. However with this application, I was able to download the videos, everything working perfectly and on top of that you are able to ch... Show more

Review's profile picture

Darren AzgardMay 30, 2024

It does the job well, but whenever I use this app my screen starts glitching along the top and right of the screen randomly. I dont know why or for what reason. I found fetchV in the chrome store which is just as good if not better, so I have switched to that one.

Review's profile picture

Cesar Lenster LunasMay 25, 2024

Such a short lived, I used it a few times, but now it doesn't work anymore. No matter how many troubleshoots I did

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oscar Gonzalez DiazMay 20, 2024

Very poor, worked twice now nothing for the same site. Why have a product that only works some of the time?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry RMay 20, 2024

For me, it has been best one! Works on unpopular sites that I use. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

onetootoo threetoofiveMay 13, 2024

Stopped working for twitch.tv

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nitish KumarMay 5, 2024

Please roll back to 1.3.8. It was perfect. This version is not working well, exported videos are not playing.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dani7456May 5, 2024

works great, exports mp4 file which can be played with tools such as vlc

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

andy andyMay 4, 2024

In v 1.3.9, normal mode still will not work, but capture does--however, it split my video into 12 different parts. When will normal mode be working again?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps