Reviews: Streak Email Tracking for Gmail
Item logo image for Streak Email Tracking for Gmail

Streak Email Tracking for Gmail

www.streak.com
Featured
4.8(

456 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

456 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark Antony LustreJun 14, 2024

This extension is very helpful. My wife found out about this first, then he installed it in my Chrome. Now, I don't have to wonder nonstop whether my emails are viewed or not. Such a great help!

Review's profile picture

Robert OwensMay 30, 2024

Is very useful if you need to know if your mail have been read or not. Works great -- love it.

Review's profile picture

Daniel MartinezMay 29, 2024

I've been searching a lot for a tool like this. It just works perfectly. And won't include an ugly signature on your emails.

Review's profile picture

Pratha WagleMay 29, 2024

Is very useful if you need to know if your mail have been read or not before contacting again.

Review's profile picture

Mr SinghMay 27, 2024

Even with free its a great tool

Review's profile picture

Chris PredovichMay 23, 2024

Useful tool and easy to use!

Review's profile picture

Ansh KapoorMay 14, 2024

Easy to use and accurate information provided. I would recommend organizations to use this to get a clarity on whose checking or using the links in the email or not appropriately.

Review's profile picture

Matt GarnerMay 14, 2024

Streak is one of the best Email tracking extension it shows accurate and valid emails open status. I have been using for several months, it's really helping me in email marketing campaigns.

Review's profile picture

Johann KieserMay 7, 2024

Streak works very well for me. When I lodge a complaint with a supplier or ask for a reply from somebody, they no longer can deny ever receiving the email. Streak records and advises me by email exactly when my email was opened and how many times it was opened with the dates and hh:mm. This feature is the best addition to Gmail ever. I use only the free version but I see that the paid version offers so much more that can be used in a busy office. It could be like having a secretary that is pu... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ingrid Von MojelloMay 6, 2024

Works best for me and my Gmail. Very useful for someone like me who always use Gmail. I can see if my emails are being opened or ignored. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps