Reviews: Streak CRM for Gmail
Item logo image for Streak CRM for Gmail

Streak CRM for Gmail

streak.com
Featured
4.5(

6.5K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

6.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Watson ΞApr 22, 2024

NOTE: most basic CRM functionality is currently (May 2024) only available at the $50+/month Pro level. They'll auto upgrade anyone doing CRM stuff (everyone using a tool with CRM in the name?) to a Pro plan trial when you onboard... I confirmed all CRM/pipe functionality went away (read only) when my trail ended. Would have thought otherwise based on other reviews. Two stars because this information is hidden and understanding what you get for what price is frustrating and timing consuming ... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Félix PoirierApr 12, 2024

Simple to use, directly integrated into my Gmail. As a bootstrapped startup founder, Streak works perfectly for us. It has just the right features to keep us building and focusing on our customers. Thanks, Streak team!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Joanne DuApr 9, 2024

I am an insurance advisor. I have tried different CRM programs to manage my clients. I am very lucky to find Streak. I love this program. Streak is exactly what I am looking for to meet my job requirements. I am currently on a free version of the trial, but I will certainly enroll once my trial ends. One feature I love the best is the integration with GMAIL and other programs. It made my job easy and organized. I am still learning about all the features but I am very satisfied with this progr... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Forest Green Dental CareMar 12, 2024

Amanda was the best. Helped me a lot.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wajih El KaterjiMar 7, 2024

Streak is one of the very few products you can use on the free tier and really see the value it brings to your processes. Great product and great team.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken WaltersFeb 23, 2024

Great customer service! use the chat, Rebecca got me going in the right direction in no time and now. and to make sure my complicated request is getting completed properly also set me up with a live screen share. Thanks Rebecca!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex PrichardFeb 22, 2024

This is an amazing product and support is good and the only reason I am giving 4* and not 5* is because when I took on an employee there was a MASSIVE hike in price. But I recommend it to anyone who asks about a CRM but I also use Streak a lot for daily business planning as pipelines don't have to be just sales oriented. Absolutely recommend.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe SpecterFeb 20, 2024

best customer support I've ever contacted and by extension they've an amazing product that actually provide you with what you need, not a bunch of non sense ai tools that you just get charged for for no reason and you end up spending money and not getting any kind of return what's over

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Service MaintenanceFeb 20, 2024

Excellent customer support! We've been with Streak for 2 years and we're so satisfied. Hoping for more updates soon.

Review's profile picture

Steve LockwoodFeb 13, 2024

It's really good

Google apps