Reviews: Streak CRM for Gmail
Item logo image for Streak CRM for Gmail

Streak CRM for Gmail

streak.com
Featured
4.5(

6.5K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

6.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rev. Heron HJun 7, 2024

I couldn't run my business without this - they are the best CRM integrated tool I have ever used, and I did try quite a few before I found Streak! They are proactive with support and efficient in responding if you ever (and it's very rare) need something looked at.

Review's profile picture

Leanne TallisJun 4, 2024

Great tool!

Review's profile picture

Lorna PautzkeJun 4, 2024

Highly recommended. Excellent support

Review's profile picture

Muhammad KewanJun 3, 2024

Highly reccomended!

Review's profile picture

Watson ΞApr 22, 2024

NOTE: most basic CRM functionality is currently (May 2024) only available at the $50+/month Pro level. They'll auto upgrade anyone doing CRM stuff (everyone using a tool with CRM in the name?) to a Pro plan trial when you onboard... I confirmed all CRM/pipe functionality went away (read only) when my trail ended. Would have thought otherwise based on other reviews. Two stars because this information is hidden and understanding what you get for what price is frustrating and timing consuming ... Show more

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aleem MawaniDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Hi Watson! Sorry it was clear that we automatically put you on a trial of our paid plan We want to make sure everyone gets a chance to try the full capability of Streak before making a decision. It's important to note that our trial does NOT require a credit card and if you do choose to continue using Streak, you'll see clearly the pricing we charge when you enter your credit card information. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Félix PoirierApr 12, 2024

Simple to use, directly integrated into my Gmail. As a bootstrapped startup founder, Streak works perfectly for us. It has just the right features to keep us building and focusing on our customers. Thanks, Streak team!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joanne DuApr 9, 2024

I am an insurance advisor. I have tried different CRM programs to manage my clients. I am very lucky to find Streak. I love this program. Streak is exactly what I am looking for to meet my job requirements. I am currently on a free version of the trial, but I will certainly enroll once my trial ends. One feature I love the best is the integration with GMAIL and other programs. It made my job easy and organized. I am still learning about all the features but I am very satisfied with this progr... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Forest Green Dental CareMar 12, 2024

Amanda was the best. Helped me a lot.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wajih El KaterjiMar 7, 2024

Streak is one of the very few products you can use on the free tier and really see the value it brings to your processes. Great product and great team.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken WaltersFeb 23, 2024

Great customer service! use the chat, Rebecca got me going in the right direction in no time and now. and to make sure my complicated request is getting completed properly also set me up with a live screen share. Thanks Rebecca!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps