Reviews: Stray Kitty
Item logo image for Stray Kitty

Stray Kitty

3.9(

69 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CædmonJun 17, 2024

deserves a 4

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Talia JounyJun 8, 2024

Idk what these ppl are yapping abt. it worked perfectly fine 4 me! :)

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BernieMay 11, 2024

Yeah... The kitten won't come out of the white box I love the art style though <3

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VegaApr 26, 2024

finally targets for laser cat

17 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark ParchmentMar 17, 2024

why can't I get them out of the box? this is so unfair:( my poor little kitties are trapped but 4 stars cause they are cute! when they are out of the box I will give 5 stars:)

22 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wowsuchdog (doge)Feb 15, 2024

Chrome Canary version 123.0.6302.0 through 123.0.6312.0 (based on my testing) breaks this extension badly. (Canary probably broke the canvas element.) However, Chrome Dev, Chrome Beta, and normal Chrome have this extension work correctly. Either way pretty good extension.

13 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maxwell WilsonJan 4, 2024

Not possible to have cat spawn automatically on page refresh ?? You want me to click the button and spawn cats every time I refresh..

16 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leyland Augustine 2Apr 17, 2023

Love it sooooo much! Soooooo cute helpsme relax when i am overwhelmed! Awsome five stars! also help when im doing work.

56 out of 66 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AuxApr 17, 2023

Spawned 100+ tiny cats and already love it

43 out of 49 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olivia ShaheenDec 30, 2022

I love it so much It's very cute , I like to use it while I do my homework. The only problem I have with it is that the icon changes colors a lot and i like to put my icons in rainbow order but that's not that big of a deal, I recommend it! <3

32 out of 38 found this helpful
Google apps