Reviews: Story Space. Anonymous viewer for IG and FB
Item logo image for Story Space. Anonymous viewer for IG and FB

Story Space. Anonymous viewer for IG and FB

Featured
4.5(

78 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Я Ǝ T A W H Ꙅ I ᗡJul 2, 2024

Worked fine for a few weeks, then started getting warnings on my account. Occasionally it would tell me to log back into my Instagram, which is weird because I would already be logged in. When I would log back into my account, I would get the "suspicious activity detected warning". -I don't do anything on the account but use this extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperJul 3, 2024

Hello, The situation you described is not related to my extension in any way. Most likely, the cause lies in your activity on Instagram.com. Actions such as follows, unfollows, likes, and so on in excessive quantities can be perceived by Instagram as spam, which may result in you seeing a verification or reauthorization window. Another possible reason could be a new device from which you logged into your account (in this case, a browser or incognito window) or a different IP address (if you use a VPN service). There's nothing to worry about; Instagram simply wants to verify that it's really you. Unfortunately, I cannot influence this, as my extension does not interfere with Instagram's basic settings. Thank you for your understanding. If you have any additional questions, feel free to contact me!

Review's profile picture

Parham MoradyabJun 29, 2024

If I left click on the profile Pic or sometimes there's a link to directly open the post, in this situation Instagram can easily sniff which site was the referral to that link, abusing this too much and Zuck warns you for couple of times and then ... your account gets locked ⚠ I recommend disabling left click button as an active hover on triggers. For bypassing this you just need to use Middle wheel click button or right click first and choose to open this link in a new tab.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperJul 1, 2024

Hello, I didn't quite understand what I need to do?

Review's profile picture

Md KhokonJun 22, 2024

Freaking awesome man! I Just hope it doesn't collect any of my personal data!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperJun 28, 2024

Hi, you have no reason to worry about this. The extension does NOT collect any personal data.

Review's profile picture

SupportMay 30, 2024

The search for instagram users don't work anymore, only show "No new stories".

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Hi, I checked the search on Instagram and everything seems to be working fine on my end. Make sure you have the latest version of the extension, 1.1.8. To do this, open the extension settings at chrome://extensions/, enable developer mode, and click update. If you have an earlier version of the extension, it will automatically update to the latest version. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Review's profile picture

Slice AlotMay 22, 2024

Aint working anymore.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperMay 23, 2024

In recent update Instagram and FB made changes to their websites, that's why some features are temporally not available. NEW version of Story Space with fix is already uploaded in Chrome Web Store. Chrome Web Store extensions update automatically. You need wait for the automatic update of Story Space to newest version. Also you can update your extensions manually. For this: use this link to enter your extensions settings - chrome://extensions/ 1) Enable developer mode 2) Click "Update button" 3) Done :)

Review's profile picture

meet OnlineMay 21, 2024

BRO STORYSPACE NOT WORKING I CANT RECORD ANY LIVE VIDEOS PLS BRO FIX IT FAST, STOPPED WORKING

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperMay 23, 2024

In recent update Instagram and FB made changes to their websites, that's why some features are temporally not available. NEW version of Story Space with fix is already uploaded in Chrome Web Store. Chrome Web Store extensions update automatically. You need wait for the automatic update of Story Space to newest version. Also you can update your extensions manually. For this: use this link to enter your extensions settings - chrome://extensions/ 1) Enable developer mode 2) Click "Update button" 3) Done :)

Review's profile picture

Dion SuggsMay 19, 2024

Stopped Working, Been 5 star for years

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperMay 20, 2024

In recent update Instagram and FB made changes to their websites, that's why some features are temporally not available. NEW version of Story Space with fix is already uploaded in Chrome Web Store. Approval process may take several days. Stay with us ;)

Review's profile picture

Shoots atF8May 19, 2024

username search option is not working. cant view public stories in IG and FB using the search. can only view contacts.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperMay 20, 2024

In recent update Instagram and FB made changes to their websites, that's why some features are temporally not available. NEW version of Story Space with fix is already uploaded in Chrome Web Store. Approval process may take several days. Stay with us ;)

Review's profile picture

c oMay 18, 2024

Update: Story Space is working great again. 👍 It used to work well for both FB and IG, but for the past few days, it only works properly for IG. Only a few stories appear for FB when I have hundreds of friends and liked pages posting their stories. I uninstalled and reinstalled the extension but to no avail. Hope it gets fixed soon.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperMay 20, 2024

In recent update Instagram and FB made changes to their websites, that's why some features are temporally not available. NEW version of Story Space with fix is already uploaded in Chrome Web Store. Approval process may take several days. Stay with us ;)

Review's profile picture

Γιώργος ΧρApr 14, 2024

It WORK 100% until this moment 14 April 2024 Now in the Future, i don't know if this APPlication crash... But until this moment, it work PERFECT! "Thank You Very Much Boss - Have a nice Summer"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Story Space SupportDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Thank you

Google apps