Reviews: StoriesHub. Stories App for Instagram

4.4 out of 5

522 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mdhzwnJun 14, 2024

images for stories not even in max quality

Review's profile picture

Emmanuel PimentelMay 5, 2024

best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Umer KhanApr 26, 2024

Amazing❤😍😍

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperApr 30, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

rosleen sriternakApr 1, 2024

Easy for social media manager uploading from laptop

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperApr 30, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

Crescent ChengMar 20, 2024

I have the extension installed, but where do we go to post stories? It doesn't seem like there's an option.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher WongMar 20, 2024

This has historically been a great extension, and as of March 20, 2024, I look forward to the author making the appropriate changes to counter Instagram's blocking updates. Please let us know how we can donate some money to help keep this going! 👍

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Hello Christopher Wong, thank you very much for your wish to help us. We really appreciate it! At the moment we do not have any public source to where you can donate us. But if you are serious about helping us, please drop me a line to this e-mail decckerext@gmail.com and I’ll forward you our PayPal ID.

Review's profile picture

Dania BounseMar 20, 2024

The search option isn't working anymore. Nothing show up for any tab when selected.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Hi, Instagram made small changes to its site, which led to specific malfunctions. We're working on it and we'll get it fixed as soon as we can.

Review's profile picture

Alvaro OchoaMar 18, 2024

Photos downloaded from external pages have higher resolution than those downloaded with the extension, you should try to fix that

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Hi, Instagram made small changes to its site, which led to specific malfunctions. We're working on it and we'll get it fixed as soon as we can.

Review's profile picture

Harshit KumarMar 7, 2024

amazing

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

Shin shichirinMar 7, 2024

The UI in my toolbar is not displaying every button. It's halved.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas DeckerDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Hello, Instagram has made changes to its website, which has resulted in some malfunctions. We are currently working on fixing the issues.

Google apps