Reviews: Stopwatch, Timer and Alarm

4.5 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

nathanMar 10, 2024

doesn't work at all

Review's profile picture

Eunice Calampiano PanganibanFeb 22, 2024

Please please add an option to adjust the volume. I need the device volume on max for my calls, and that is too loud for the alarm please!

Review's profile picture

Янъ РусъJan 19, 2024

DOESN'T WORK SOUND!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

YosefOct 13, 2023

the extension don't have AM , PM setting. If I want to wake up at a PM, there is no option. please, add on the AM , PM option.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalia GorbunovaAug 27, 2023

Indeed, no sound at all. I tried some times with different sound buttons (1-5) but it's always the same. Appears pop-up panel only. If you sit in front of the screen it's ok, but if no, this thing is useless

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

josh wannerJul 1, 2023

I like that it gives a popup in the middle of the page to notify you, very obvious, but like the one review the sound did not work once the timer goes off. -- I've allowed sounds in permissions but still don't work.

Review's profile picture

AdamentedMay 30, 2023

Look no further! This is what you're looking for! I was desperate to find a browser extension that would allow me to have multiple timers. I tried so many- one's alarm didn't work, most allowed multiple time-of-day alarms but not multiple countdown timers, some didn't work properly, any rare multiple timer extension I found usually wouldn't let me have multiple running at once- if I started a new one it stopped the old one. This is everything I was looking for and it's simple, beautiful, a... Show more

Review's profile picture

James StephensAug 29, 2022

Very interesting. It's like a real clock

Review's profile picture

Alan DennisAug 17, 2022

Having the ability to work on multiple sites simultaneously and set timers for each site without ever leaving my browser is a very convenient feature!

Review's profile picture

Felix CharlesAug 16, 2022

How much easier it is to set up timers on different browsers without leaving the website we are working on. This saves me a lot of time!

Google apps