Reviews: StopAll Ads
Item logo image for StopAll Ads

StopAll Ads

www.stopallads.com
4.2(

76 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Blue WallpaperJul 22, 2023

doesn't work on twitch

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joanna MirandaMar 6, 2023

It worked for the first five minutes, like on this one website it got rid of the ads. But anywhere else it would not work.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DIWAKAR RAJBHARFeb 3, 2023

Not Working

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NathanJan 9, 2023

i'm giving a five stare cause it does what it says. every other ad blocker i downloaded didn't work or needed to be pain for.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

maseeh masoodDec 23, 2022

horible it randomly allows ads and it advertises its own products every time i make a new tab

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Divyesh RathodAug 23, 2022

This Extension is the best among all ,because it has nice working and safe another point is that it's made by india🧡🤍💚😊

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RiptideJul 11, 2022

I had a horrible ad that bypassed my other adblockers, but now im at peace know this will block it all!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

P CJan 14, 2022

FINALLY AN ADBLOCKER THAT DOESNT NEED YOU TO PAY

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Foysal HossainJul 26, 2021

Its works and I love it. Thanks to those team which is behind this amazing works...:)

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Graham IlerJun 3, 2021

This adblocker stopped ads and worked great, I installed this because ublock origin didnt work for youtube.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps