Reviews: Stop Motion Animator

2.1 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mason GreenApr 2, 2024

it is really bad do not recomend no no worky bad. bad.no me no likey no?

22 out of 42 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bernardo SelmikatAug 7, 2022

I can´t enter on the app! I click on the icon and nothing happend.

25 out of 41 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuan-Chun LiuJun 24, 2022

I had multiple problems, first when I saved it did not work, it made a file but the file would be blank this happened with 21 other student using this app. the next problem was smaller, only a few students had this problem, when you were adding audio sometimes it would do the count down then stop. Also when I pressed stop the audio kept going and there was no way of stopping it, again multiple other students had this problem. I would give this app 0 stars if that was an option.

50 out of 75 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben CurryMay 17, 2022

i love this app. my child was able to make his fortnite movie. it got promoted by a doctor, policemen, firefighter named johnny sins

69 out of 107 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EthanJan 8, 2022

when you save your animations it is impossible to be able to watch them. It does not say your fps. It is fine for little kids or for elementary school but if you want to animate good, do not use the awful app. if i could give 0 stars I would

33 out of 46 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jothi IyerDec 19, 2021

firstofall,it.wasreally..really....bad....quality ...and..i...will...nuever....use...it...againu...THIS...IS...THE...WORST....NUEVER....DOWNULOAD....THIS.stnupid...appp

30 out of 57 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lyndsay RichardsOct 17, 2021

It was okay at first. I had young students using it during shut down and they were able to make some decent stop motions with it. NOW, the app is not working. The save files are unplayable. I don't understand what happened. Please fix! I really want to keep using this with my students.

53 out of 68 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sandeep SinghAug 6, 2021

not good at all

24 out of 60 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel's smart editsApr 13, 2021

It's pretty good, nothing is wrong, but the bad thing for me is that I haven't used much of the tools.

25 out of 49 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah DehnbostelFeb 19, 2021

It is fine for being free. If you are looking for a BEGINNER and INTRO level stop motion application to fill an empty Saturday afternoon this is PERFECT. If you have Kids, same, this works great. If you are trying to make a high quality or several minute short film I would ask you look some where else. But again, FREE and at a beginner level, this gets the job done.

45 out of 57 found this helpful
Google apps