Reviews: Stop Mod Reposts

4.9 out of 5

117 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JeremyMay 14, 2023

I love it so much it helps me stay safe in the internet. I love you thx

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Prasid ShresthaMay 10, 2023

thank you for saving me some trouble of banning 9minecraft

Review's profile picture

HonkerApr 23, 2023

Very good, There should be a feature to report sites

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mani DhingraJun 20, 2022

this is a great and useful extension, nothing really bad about it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

new random guy pleaseJun 11, 2022

ITS BLOCKED GAMEJOLT AND DELETED ALL MY USERS !!! BAD I WILL REPORT

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

grom grom the pummelerJul 11, 2021

i hate 9minecraft!!! i hate 9minecraft!!! it would be a nice feature if there was a way to completely unlist 9minecraft from google search results

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SzymeXDeveloperDec 28, 2021

Extension developer here. Could be a nice feature but would require more permissions from the extension and I would like to avoid that.

Review's profile picture

Cloudy ThoughtsApr 8, 2021

scrumptious #stopmodreposts

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

redpzMar 8, 2021

the ui isnt the best but it doesnt really make a difference anyways helpful tool for people that download mods

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SzymeXDeveloperDec 28, 2021

UI has been updated recently (:

Review's profile picture

L. W.Jan 5, 2021

Love to see the community doing something about this, I can't count the amount of times I've seen friends download from these sites and their machines are infected and then they never try modded again (and a younger more naïve version of me may have done the same in the past). Great extension to just let run and then forget about.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobs Your UncleAug 18, 2020

I really hate those low quality sites that always post Minecraft mods within random, poorly-written articles. Thanks to this extension I can finally be assured that I'm getting my mods and shaders with no saftey issues.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps