Reviews: Stock Inspector - Discover Companies & ETFs
Item logo image for Stock Inspector - Discover Companies & ETFs

Stock Inspector - Discover Companies & ETFs

shan.io
5.0(

8 ratings

)

5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ying CuiApr 2, 2021

I tried and love it! It's light weight, fast and succinct. Looking forward to unlimited number of ETFs/Stocks on the watch list!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yayun “Grace” WangAug 25, 2020

Saw this trending on the r/stocks subreddit. Pretty cool! Works well for all public companies and the popular websites. Wishlist: 1. Watchlist!!! And let me monitor a specific favorite stock. 2. More coverage. I think it still needs more. For example, it knows that Tableau is Salesforce, but doesn't know about MuleSoft. 3. Comps. When I'm looking at TSLA, I'd like to see comparable EV companies like NIO and NKLA and XPEV.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ray ShanDeveloperAug 26, 2020

Thanks for the detailed feedback! 1. On the roadmap, coming in the near future. 2. 3x more coverage this week! For sure MuleSoft and a lot more subsidiaries / affiliates / parent companies will be covered. 3. This is tricky. Need to find a data source. Or would you prefer to set your own custom comp groups? Would love to brainstorm. Ping me on Twitter? @rayshan

Review's profile picture

James JAug 24, 2020

This is a very handy tool to track the stock price of the product that I care about, thanks for the great work!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ray ShanDeveloperAug 24, 2020

You're welcome! Glad you like it!

Review's profile picture

Ismael NewtonAug 4, 2020

This is very helpful for stock price and data , You can get latest stock price and data . I use it and it's always work very well. Thankyou.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ray ShanDeveloperAug 7, 2020

Thank you! More data like dividends and cash balance should be coming soon!

Review's profile picture

Mathew CannonAug 4, 2020

This extension is very helpful, It's update current data/the latest price and data. It's vert helpful for stock . Thank You very much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ray ShanDeveloperAug 7, 2020

Thanks Mathew!

Review's profile picture

Joseph WilsonAug 4, 2020

Stock Inspector is great extension , I've ever use. 100% recommended.

Replier's profile picture

Ray ShanDeveloperAug 7, 2020

Thank you Joseph!

Google apps