Reviews: Sticky Notes
Item logo image for Sticky Notes

Sticky Notes

3.8(

904 ratings

)
600,000 users

3.8 out of 5

904 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lacey EApr 11, 2024

When I first downloaded this, I was able to use it without ChromeOS. Even after going back to a machine running Windows OS, I was still able to access my notes. Now, I find that I am unable to do that unless I have ChromeOS. That doesn't suit my needs, so I guess my notes are lost forever. They never synced to my Google Drive like the updates claim it could do. Hope I didn't have anything important there.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Connor DavisApr 4, 2024

bad you cant put zero stars what a shame

4 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VApr 2, 2024

I used this app for years and loved it until I lost all my notes :( I sync it to my google account and now the feature is not there anymore :( but i like the aesthethics. just use it as a reminder sticky note instead of using it for your notes

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Homayoun ShahriMar 1, 2024

This is the best sticky note app that I have see so far. But unfortunately sync across devices does not work. The files are created on google drive but not sync'd. It would be great if authors could fix this bug.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph MarturanoJan 25, 2024

It works well but please make it so you can resize the sticky notes in a future release. It would make it much better if you could click the lower right hand corner and expand the note.

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PJan 21, 2024

Sadly, I have been burned twice now. I had extrnsive notes. And just like that, they dissapear. No way to recover. Dont put your eggs in this basket.

21 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander Dominguez RodriguezNov 8, 2023

it doesn't work, cant even find it.

34 out of 49 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raphael CarriereNov 8, 2023

Just download it for one of my users. Never was able to open it. Here's the message I got : "Sticky Notes is no longer supported Old versions of Chrome apps won't open on Windows devices after December 2022. You can check if there's a new version available." Using Windows 10 Pro Chrome version is freshly installed today : Version 119.0.6045.124 (Official Build) (64-bit)

10 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin MuchemiNov 8, 2023

it is not launching

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rama DeviSep 6, 2023

good

14 out of 29 found this helpful
Google apps