Reviews: Stick Ninja Game
Item logo image for Stick Ninja Game

Stick Ninja Game

4.9(

22 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muzaffer Enes ÇamcıFeb 18, 2024

Good game

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergei RajevskiJan 25, 2024

its not really relaxing like vex

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

I have no significant complaints and I estimate it at 10/10. The most interesting and at the same time original game.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

For the sake of variety, I advise you to install and try this browser game. For fans of single-player mode and dandy style - that's what you need.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

Stick Ninja is my favorite game for having fun. It works stably in any Chromium-based browsers. I can only thank the developers of the project.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

I installed this game about two weeks ago and have already managed to play pretty tightly. The conclusion is very good. The developers are certainly worthy of praise.

Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

Elegant, fun and enjoyable game. Yes, it is simple, but this is not only its advantage. I spent a lot of hours behind her and had a lot of fun.

Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

This game is played by all my friends and acquaintances, as it is very simple and interesting. Actually, I want to advise everyone! You won't regret it.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

It is necessary to implement a system of progress and preservation of achievements. This is very much lacking. And there are no complaints about the toy itself.

Review's profile picture

Bob PottsJun 28, 2023

In its genre, a unique toy. The graphics are simple, but the gameplay is very exciting. I will recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances.

Google apps