Reviews: Stealthy
Item logo image for Stealthy

Stealthy

stealthy.co
3.7(

1.6K ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mufth HamedNov 19, 2023

ok

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave AndersonOct 19, 2023

Works as and when it feels. Doesnt make me want to pay for it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin ClarkeSep 18, 2022

I have the paid for version an have been contacting the company on a daily basis about the extremely poor download speed of 0.18Mbps. Unusable, terrible suppot - not had a single response to any of my emails.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J JOct 18, 2021

Never use this extension. I'm a user of PRO but they haven't allow customer to cancel it. In the community section of their website, we can write to them. However, they just reply "send an email to info@stealthy.co", which you never get reply from the email address. What is more, they delete the comments to hide their act (not only mine but I "saw" another comment that was deleted)It's a kind of scam.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nini and Jim Nini and JimOct 13, 2021

Stealthy button remains yellow ("please wait") and never gets green. And to get it turned off again you have to disable and the re-enable it. This used to be different. Maybe time for an update?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Reilly BangerterAug 17, 2020

Not useful in the least unless you pay for it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

目黒優作Feb 18, 2020

I subscribed because web page described that I can trial by costed free. However, there is no information how to unsubscribe and their support do not answer. This is almost a scam.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jan BartczakFeb 1, 2020

They're scam artists - I signed up for the free 3 day trial of their pro solution, cancelled it the next day when I realized it's not fit for purpose or me, but they ignored my communication about the cancellation and still charged me for the subscription. Then they have not responded to further communication about this. I would not recommend it to my worst enemy.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy WalshDec 15, 2019

Zero stars. Steaming useless pile of s**t.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sd diOct 18, 2019

bad ,doesn't works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps