Reviews: StayFree - Website Blocker & Web Analytics
Item logo image for StayFree - Website Blocker & Web Analytics

StayFree - Website Blocker & Web Analytics

stayfreeapps.com
Featured
4.8(

1.4K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tahsinul HaqueMay 25, 2024

Blocks before the time limit

Review's profile picture

Saptorshi DasMay 24, 2024

Really helpful ☺

Review's profile picture

Liza FloydMay 22, 2024

I am so grateful for this extension. It's helping me get in control of my usage, and I'm already doing and feeling better. I've been using it two weeks, the features are awesome.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ham “Ham”May 20, 2024

No complaints, but I do have a suggestion! I suggest adding an option to Focus Mode that blocks all websites except the selected ones.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DavidMay 20, 2024

It even helps me to monitor my other activities. For example, if I was listening to a music site while doing a certain household task, I can see how long I spent doing that.

Review's profile picture

Red WolfMay 15, 2024

Works nicely, also has a lot of features that also make it easier to get off youtube

Review's profile picture

SANJIT KUMAR SAHAMay 14, 2024

Works very well, installed in all of my devices. But it sometimes struggles to work with specific applications like the game "Clash Royal". I tried limits on the go function with this game but it does not work and also the screen time for this app is measured incorrectly. But apart from that it is a great app and helped me reduce my screen time significantly.

Review's profile picture

Adit BajajMay 14, 2024

The only screen time tracker, limiter, and blocker I found that actually has nice UI, is maintained, functions properly, and has sync across devices.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joaquin Caleb BornillaMay 9, 2024

makes me more productive, very nice.

Review's profile picture

Jose AvendañoMay 9, 2024

Great app. It helps me stay focused and away from distraction

Google apps