Reviews: Stay Focused
Item logo image for Stay Focused

Stay Focused

Featured
4.7(

15 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel KaspoJan 2, 2024

So close to being a perfect 5 stars!! The permissions are perfect (only history is required vs. *change all data on all sites*) Unfortunately though, after opening the extension for the first time, I clicked "Add" and now it says "Website: chromewebstore.google.com Already Added" with no option to remove... In the settings there was ways to enable and disable groups of sites but I couldn't unblock the Chrome web store :( One last thing that would be very helpful is sometimes I've Googled ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Deler RahmaniJul 23, 2023

I love it

Review's profile picture

Huib AlbersFeb 21, 2023

A funny and neat way to max out your productivity. The memes are funny and you can add websites by yourself too. The downside is when you accidently add a website you can´t remove it. You need to uninstall the extension in order to make the website work proper again. I like the extension a lot. Very underrated.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuresh MajhiMar 19, 2022

This is a very good extension for blocking sites except that it automatically deactivates whenever you go to manage any settings, and I always forget to reactivate it. And it sometimes doesn't work right after you activate it. Also the memes are really good.

Review's profile picture

Sebastian Idrobo AviramaNov 16, 2021

It's great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

معاذ عمر Moath OmarOct 4, 2021

Awesome extension helps me concentrate at work, and get me back to worked whenever my habits lead me to time wasting websites ! i really loved it , Thank you Maher

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony TranAug 28, 2021

Love the meme

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zhenyu JiangFeb 7, 2021

Simple, clear and free extension to help me focus. Thank you!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maram RihanJun 25, 2020

i'm getting more focused with my tasks, good options and easy to use.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yazeed ObaidJun 24, 2020

Rich with options and funny return to focus methods, especially the LIKE mimes photos. Keep up the good work.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps