Reviews: Stash
Item logo image for Stash

Stash

Featured
4.6(

5 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

5 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rian Ahammed RanaFeb 25, 2024

This one is really good. But There is lacking of few features like you can't add all tabs in 1 folder by 1 click, even you can't make group manually these links. I think if you add this, this one will be the best!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

stash extensionDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

Thank you so much for using Stash, glad you found it useful. Yep definitely considering adding some sort of organization to saved links. Stay tuned.

Review's profile picture

Parakeet709Oct 8, 2023

I like it, but I prefer the normal Arc tab pinning features. I was able to easily find my tabs since I had folders and custom names, but these features aren't in Stash. I also don't know how to get the theme that matches your Arc theme to work, either.

Replier's profile picture

stash extensionDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Hi Parakeet709, Thanks so much for using Stash. So sorry that the theme feature is not working for you. It should automatically detect what colors you are using on your current Arc space. You can try to uninstall and install again the extension and check if that fixes the problem. With regards to folders and custom names, Stash was built to be as simple as possible so maybe we will support those features in the future. You can use Stash together with Arc's built-in features. I kinda like to use Stash as a place where I store my favorite links that I want to access on any computer or operating system, even on windows.

Review's profile picture

Matt PeretzSep 27, 2023

Great little extension. Easy to use and setup. Thanks for building this. I have no clue how to program extensions or the limitations, so not sure if this is possible, but a shortcut key to open this extension would be helpful, or maybe an option to keep it open.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

stash extensionDeveloperOct 5, 2023

Thanks so much! Yep I think that's a great idea. Will try to add it on the next update. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Daniel Shen, ZhonghuaJun 28, 2023

Simple, easy to use...... Just keep your token safe, I suppose if you lost it, you cannot find your data back.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

stash extensionDeveloperJul 1, 2023

Thank you 🙏... yep keep those tokens safe.

Review's profile picture

Christian AudigeurJun 3, 2023

not sure why this isn’t reviewed.. it’s great.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

stash extensionDeveloperJun 5, 2023

Thank you! Much appreciated.

Google apps