Reviews: Star Wars Weather
Item logo image for Star Wars Weather

Star Wars Weather

Featured
4.8(

21 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Вера ЕгороваJun 18, 2024

An amazing theme!

Review's profile picture

Lucille ZarifahMay 16, 2024

Big fan of both Star Wars AND this extension!! Cool design and brightens my day :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jensen VellaMar 19, 2024

I am a HUGE Star Wars fan so whenever I see this on a new tab it lightens up my day :D

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Skye DMar 19, 2024

Love it

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kenny BetschartMar 8, 2024

Nice

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrea VolpicelliMar 1, 2024

Found about this extension from a Tom Scott video, and I must say it's pretty accurate and comes with a good choiche of the images. However, I really hope that the creator will add more planets to the extension, for a larger choiche of climates.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edward McMFeb 15, 2024

This is super awesome, however I am unable to figure out how to have my new tab be anything but Coruscant

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vaughn BDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Hi Edward, The new tab is completely dependent on the weather at your current location, it takes into account temperature, humidity, conditions, precipitation, and wind speeds. I'm sure when the season/weather changes you will see the variety of the 10 planets on this extension. Hope this helps! -Vaughn

Review's profile picture

Amanda CleggJan 30, 2024

love this!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Garrow GarrowsenJan 23, 2024

Works like it should and always lights up my mood when i start my browser

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blub BlabJan 16, 2024

It's looking as sharp as expected, only problem is that the drobdown menu in options keeps lagging out for me. This way I can't change it to Celcius or the language...

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vaughn BDeveloperJan 17, 2024

Hi Yannis, If you are experiencing issues with clicking the icon and seeing the menu, try right-clicking the Star Wars Weather icon and then selecting 'options', this will open up the same menu. If you are still experiencing issues, please open a support ticket. - Vaughn

Google apps