Reviews: Staffbase Email
Item logo image for Staffbase Email

Staffbase Email

staffbase.com
4.1(

887 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

887 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dr Mido ManOct 25, 2022

bad, not working

Review's profile picture

Mohammed MagdyOct 23, 2022

Not working anymore

Review's profile picture

Beshoy AdelAug 17, 2022

Once it was great, but now simply isn't working. Tried to track my e-mail sent from one Google account to another (mine as well) — nothing happened; the e-mail is marked as not opened. Just useless extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie KNov 11, 2020

What has happened???? I used to LOVE Bananatag. It worked great and gave me quick and accurate results. No problems for over a year. Now it immediately sends me an open notification for every email I send. It is within 5 seconds of me sending the email. It shows my city as the open location. Reached out to support and they said this error you are seeing is attached to what we call 'Self Opens'. I said ok well how do we fix that. I was told the developers are aware and there will be an update ... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kathie Kingery PhotographySep 13, 2020

DOES NOT WORK. Keeps sending me to my Microsoft email account to validate and nothing happens... So frustrating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Courtney ShihAug 14, 2020

Ask for authorization too frequently, like every three days. It's too annoying.

Review's profile picture

Cyd FeniceMar 7, 2020

Loved Bananatag when I started using it since 2018. Then I don't know what happened in 2019 but it's absolutely terrible now. Unreliable mostly. Don't know if it's because Google Chrome keeps updating or Bananatag has bugs, but it's not what it used to be and it frustrates me more than it needs to. Am still on the free 5 tracks per day because they have not convinced me that it works well enough for me to spend the money. My frustration levels would be higher if I had paid for this. Have b... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel BuzzancoMar 6, 2020

Makes you sign in alot to gmail. Right now is not showing up the checkbox to track at all. When it works it's awesome. Trying to uninstall/Install now.

Review's profile picture

Robin HughesJul 7, 2019

Loved it! But, Chrome just disabled it. Now what???

Review's profile picture

Hayley JordanJul 3, 2019

Says "Sign in with Google temporarily disabled for this app This app has not yet been verified by Google in order to use Google Sign in." when you try and authorize the plugin in Gmail. Essentially useless now.

Google apps