Reviews: Squid Game Wallpaper

5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Asher GohApr 9, 2022

The background wallpaper are great and there's a lot of useful features. it has cool animation and notes which can write anything.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sophia hoJan 22, 2022

Super cool squid game wallpaper. Finally i can get my favorite theme with shortcuts and note features. Amazing work. Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter TanJan 17, 2022

This extension really great, it changes picture every time i open a new tab. I am really in love with this extension it is so cool and amazing, thanks to the creator.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roy LimJan 15, 2022

Beautiful pics, great options, pretty user friendly. I have only one issue, the "most visited" seems to change often arbitrarily and not always to sites I have visited often. Other than that, I have enjoyed every one of their new tab extensions.

Review's profile picture

Kenny LimJan 10, 2022

I love this extension very much! It is just over all a great extension! There are so many options to choose from and I love all of them. The only thing I wish is that I could hide my notes and have a show function whenever i need to see the notes again.

Review's profile picture

Jolene LimJan 8, 2022

Thank you for creating this Squid Game extension. Loved it very much.

Review's profile picture

Lincole HuangJan 7, 2022

Nice.

Review's profile picture

olivia chongJan 6, 2022

Love it.

Google apps